USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A-line Floor-length Jewel Sleeveless Chinese Style Printed Prom Dress

Reviews of A-line Floor-length Jewel Sleeveless Chinese Style Printed Prom Dress ItemCode:10892152

Market Price: USD $ 406.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $138.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10892152
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.96( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Material:Printcloth
  • Season:Fall,Summer,Spring
  • Occasion:Military Ball,Celebrity,Prom,Evening
  • Embellishments:Sequins,Pleats,Print,Beading
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By estellachristiansen  15/04/2017

Dress was beautiful! Very well tailored and beautiful material. I will be ordering again.

By sahar_jafar  26/10/2016

Beautiful dress same as in the picture thanks

By perumada  24/10/2016

Excellent quality exactly as muestra

By   20/09/2016

Beautiful dresses! They are very well made and the seller matched my custom colour perfectly. I am very happy!!!

By tg993  14/09/2016

The quality and the finishings of the dress are perfect, nicely sewn,I will order again!

By lucietaylor2000  10/09/2016

best quality best seller .highly recommended

By f.fabien2  05/09/2016

Good seller and product! Fast shipping too!

By   06/08/2016

amazing Loooove it.fits perfect and fast shiping!!!!!!! Seller was helpfull for size. Thanx Thanx...

By   02/08/2016

Satisfied and happy

By mihaela_traian11  20/07/2016

Super. relatively fast arrived.

By savacca  20/07/2016

Stunning gorgeous colors seller thank the credibility and measurements exactly as requested

By   10/07/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By giam3334  06/07/2016

fast shipping in around 2.5 weeks it was delivered. very soft and nice fabric. it is tailed and long from back. nice colour as well. totally recommended

By m_w_n_53  03/06/2016

Love the dress! Same as the picture.

By Dorilee62  19/05/2016

Very pretty! Better than I expected!

By backerf1.fb  19/04/2016

dress is very beautiful,all size as I had requested. really great. the company is very attentive, I changed the delivery time, ways and address and it has not tangled and everything was perfect. thank you

By moreno.martha16  14/03/2016

Super. relatively fast arrived.

By   06/03/2016

I like it. I recommend!

By prince_mary_2010  23/02/2016

Perfect fit!

By debora.pearce  15/02/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018