USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A-line Floor-length Jewel Sleeveless Chinese Style Printed Prom Dress

Reviews of A-line Floor-length Jewel Sleeveless Chinese Style Printed Prom Dress ItemCode:10892152

Market Price: USD $ 406.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $138.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10892152
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.96( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Beading,Print,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Printcloth
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By daylynngoodwin98  29/01/2016

quality is excellent! contact the seller, answered my questions. fast delivery 2 weeks) is recommended!

By trivan86  11/01/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By irishmoss_2002  03/01/2016

I'm very satisfied with the seller. I have a good communication with him and he answerd all my questions ! I recommend this seller because he is the best ! The dresses are very beautiful and the quality is here ! No cheap ! I will buy again !! Thanks

By   09/12/2014

Thanks for your quickly processing, the design is so good it is the same as your website showed, I really love my dress, especially for the neckline, it is just fine for me. Thank you.

By racha.choubassi  09/12/2014

OMG such a beautiful dreamy dress... My partner was surprised I'd bought it on line without seeing it first. Fits like a glove , just perfect. Will definitely purchase from your company again. Very Very Happy :)

By dqtjjf  03/12/2014

Looks great on me and and the color is just perfect color and look.The sequins are so shining and beautiful.Overall experience is all good, good price, good quality, can't go wrong really.

By alina.corcodel  26/11/2014

Hello I would like to order this dress but I would like to know if you could make it after my sizes Meaning I to send you the sizes and you to make it according to these Last year I ordered my dress from lightinthebox and I was very pleased with the fit This time Id like to try you but only if you could make it after my sizes So can you Thank you for your reply My email address is alinacorcodelyahoocom Have a fabulous week ahead Alina Corcodel

By   23/07/2014

Dress was perfectly as described. As for communication is excellent. Delivery was a bit too much, a month to arrive.?

By   28/06/2014

The dress is beautiful reallyreally pleased, It is just like the photos, will be fantastic for my daughters wedding in Jamaica. Only thing is if you are ordering for it to come to uk buy at least 1 mths before you need it slow shipping. Which i am so pleased i did again i would just like to say the dress is stunning.........

By   23/06/2014

Gorgeous dress fit perfect everyone loved it. I will be wearing it for my son's wedding I've been to so many wedding shops and nothing could compare

By   19/05/2014

Gorgeous dress! It was everything I hoped it would be and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it - good quality workmanship too.?

By ardic11495  13/05/2014

?I was nervous ordering my daughter's prom dress online but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The dress looks exactly like the picture on the website and the quality was excellent. Thank you for putting this moms mind at ease. And my daughter has already sent several friends to this website.?

By   01/03/2014

I was really hesitant to buy this dress, but it was the best prchase ever. \gown was beautiful and the standard size fit perfectly! Didn't even need alterations!?I have been telling everyone about this site!

By   21/02/2014

the dress is perfect! stunning colours, absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly! thank you?

By rlrexroad  12/02/2014

?Oh my God...absolutely fabulous. Did not share with husband...as I wanted to surprise him. Dress was a hit. Being a seamstress, I was very inclined to inspect the tailoring....very good, in fact, it was excellent. The workmanship was much better than I have seen from others. I have ordered another dress and cannot wait for it to arrive.

By   08/01/2014

I was VERY nervous to purchase this dress due to a timing conflict on my behalf. The tailoring time was 13-17days, and I ordered it 2 weeks before the time that I needed it for my event. To my surprise, the dress shipped a week after I purchased it and shipping took 3 days. I am extremely happy with my purchase. The detailing is beyond expectation and the look overall is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you dresswe!

Page 2 of 2 Previous 1 2
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018