0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  A-Line Halter Drapped Floor-Length Prom Dresses

Reviews of A-Line Halter Drapped Floor-Length Prom Dresses ItemCode:1918514

Market Price: USD $ 271.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $120.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:01918514
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.16( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Halter
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Thebinababy  26/02/2017

My order arrived in 3 weeks, packaged nicely. However, I was not notified that my order even shipped. So I couldn't track it; I got an unexpected knock on my door one morning from the delivery person. Also, my emails were not answered after placing my order, although my requested changes were made - With no confirmation to me. Nonetheless, the dress looks just like the picture, only mine is "burgundy" (But beware, the "burgundy" color choice is a bright red) I am pleased with the snug fit, I ordered a size 2. I'm only 5' 4", (curvy figure, bust 34b) so I still needed to hem the dress by several inches even in 5" heels. The dress fit nice and snug every where else. The dress is gorgeous and very well made. Thank you for your excellent quality dresses. I hope to order more dresses in the future.

By ambrosi69  31/10/2016

Dress suited .Thank you whery much!

By   25/10/2016

I like everything the quality and the fitting

By ayaamdouni  14/10/2016

Goods already received. It is a nice dress and we'll fitted Really liked the fabric and the design.. I just for the same level of length.

By nakishao  12/10/2016

Very fast, very beautiful,

By   11/10/2016

Very fast delivery + Quality product.

By   09/10/2016

Very good the gown looks like it was done in my body'll buy more times until the tracking the goods was excellent shown when left it up when I was close to my home i sent as soon as the home personnel keep an eye because the tracking i already knew it was to arrive

By lilym2288  08/10/2016

Very beautiful dress!

By eklipse92  01/10/2016

I bought this dress for my two bridesmaids. I ordered a custom fit for both my bridesmaids rather than selecting a specific size. The fit was perfect, the quality was fantastic and the dress style and colour matched the pictures exactly. I am very happy with my purchase Really liked the fabric and the design..

By   19/09/2016

Nothing to say thank beautiful as the pictures

By kellenmyers51  19/09/2016

Very beautiful the gown I am delighted with the quality of the product very fast and easy to buy

By   16/09/2016

Dress just super! very beautiful and spectacular! the photo my does not pass. it is really like the picture! I highly recommend!!! and very fast delivery!

By   12/09/2016

Received the dress Gorgeous dress and great customer service.. My daughter was so excited. It looks amazing

By attfn6  08/09/2016

Great quality, exactly as described customer service exceed my expectations.. I am inbetween sizes and ordered the smaller size. To my delight it fits perfectly.

By vic4ajadi  06/09/2016

Everything is super as always. Thank you.

By   02/09/2016

the dress is so beautiful, the quality is good and it fits .. Gorgeous dress and great customer service.. the color is like the picture ... I'm so happy.

By kindberg-bjork  01/09/2016

Super dress. fits many figures.

By   27/08/2016

Such Which the picture. Excellent quality.

By morganmorfe  27/08/2016

It's really nice because what you see on the website is what you get. They have the best customer service So Amazingly beautiful..

By sarita  24/08/2016

Timely shipping, dress just as described and nice quality and sizing adequate per the size chart (this is great b/c I have received items that were not & ordering online makes for difficult exchange). Packaging wasn't of my preference but if there is anything I'd rather not be the best, packaging for shipment would be it! Over all my fiest buying experience w/.com, was very good! I have recommended to friends and can see myself using them again amazing customer service..

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs