USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A Line Long Sleeve Applique Side Slit Hot Evening Dress

Reviews of A Line Long Sleeve Applique Side Slit Hot Evening Dress ItemCode:12917872

Market Price: USD $ 205.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $146.01

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12917872
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.62( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Plus Size
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter,All-Season
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Fred  29/01/2019

I ordered this dress in the regency to see the quality before ordering other dresses.And I absolutely Love it.The colour is beautiful , the outfit is good, and I am now in the process of getting the other girls sizes so I can order other dresses for my firends.

By Kevin  29/01/2019

I was looking for a dress to wear to our local hospital gala and needed it quickly to leave time for alterations if necessary.Got this in the mail today, super fast shipping.

By latinka75  10/09/2018

Please, can you send me a real photo with this dress?

By Ralf  11/07/2018

Amazing dress!! I wore this to my engagement and the compliments were never ending! I would definitely order a size 8. Absolutely beautiful.

By Cheryl  23/05/2018

I cannot express enough how comfortable the material of this dress is! Can't wait to wear it to a wedding I have coming up! Dress is very long on me so it will need to get hemmed. So be prepared for that.

By Calors  23/03/2018

We are truly pleased with this dress. It was exactly what we wanted. The color RED was perfect.I was most surprised that we got it here within a couple of weeks. We were able to follow th package at all times and got emails letting us know when the package was sent. The dress is amazing and the customer service even better.

By Renata  13/03/2018

Overall I'm pleased with my order. Shipping took just under two week. I'm 4'11" and ordered a size 2 and it fits somewhat well. I didn't expect it to fit perfectly since I am petite. I ordered this in same as first picture color and it looks like the picture. Of course, since it was shipped it was very wrinkled but once it is dry cleaned and I have it fitted it should be great.

By Nevan  21/01/2018

Bought this dress for my prom and I was a little nervous but after looking at others reviews I decided to go ahead and buy it .. I bought it a size too big and it fit like a glove, the train is beautiful and it's such a classy dress. I LOVED IT!

By Jelles  10/01/2018

It is just what I wanted.It arrived quickly and was just as pictured on the website.The materials are of outside quality.I am beyond pleased It fits perfectly.My daughter will be using it in a Miss America local pageant this weekend

By Ian  16/11/2017

Got my dress today .dress got here exactly the day they said it would. The details on the dress is very lovely can't wait to wear to on my birthday party. The Size fit as expected the length is perfect will recommend it to anyone

By Nikita  11/11/2017

This dress is beautiful. I was scared to order it and not having it look the same but its perfect. Im 5'0 and 115 pounds and a size 2 fits perfect everywhere. yes it is long for my size but i expected that nothing that cant be tailored.

By Jack  07/11/2017

This dress was perfect! It was a little big in the bust area. But considering she's a size 10, and I ordered a size 14 to be on the safe side that was expected ..the quality was good considering the price. my daughter loved it! And looked absolutely gorgeous.

By Maco  01/10/2017

Absolutely beautiful dress. So many compliments. Nicely made. Very comfortable. I did have to shorten it. I am 5'6". Measurements are 36-31-36 and I ordered a 12. I should have ordered a 10 as I had to alter the 12 in the chest and shoulders.

By Ralf  21/09/2017

This dress is amazing! Fits perfect! I am 36-26-37, 5'5 130 lbs and the size 6 was an exact fit. It was comfortable, easy to move around it, and everything stayed where it was suppose to. I will absolutely be buying more gowns from this website for future pageants and events!

By Jane  12/09/2017

This dress is pretty and elegant and just daring enough. I loved the design on the bodice. Everything is well done and seemingly high quality because nothing came off while I was trying it on. I was really in love with the black mesh because it's sexy . And the long skirt with train really finishes the look. Loved it!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018