USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A Line Long Sleeve Beaded Long Hot Evening Jumpsuits

Reviews of A Line Long Sleeve Beaded Long Hot Evening Jumpsuits ItemCode:12917984

Market Price: USD $ 230.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $131.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12917984
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Button
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Satin Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jelles  13/04/2019

This one is definitely impressive.. excellent quality and great fit.. the color is a bit brighter than the picture which turned out to be nicer :) I definitely recommend it.

By Nassir  29/01/2019

Go for it and you wont regert it.. Quality wise it is no less than any store and of course it beats any store hads down when it comes to price.

By Adam  29/01/2019

I received this dress last night and it is exactly what I wanted. The fabric is lightweight and comfortable and the design is beautiful. I loved the quality of the dress and very satisfied with it.

By Sigita  25/10/2018

Very formal looking - so perfect for many occasions.Will buy other dresses from this site as a result.

By Lamont  18/09/2018

Cool Jumpsuit!!! Good quality, length is perfect, perfect fit at the top. I am ordering another one and different colour.

By Teela  23/05/2018

The material is quality. I have a huge issue with arm fat which it covers perfectly even when you lift your arms. I will probably buy this Jumpsuit in other colors at some point to have on hand for other occasions.

By Pascal  19/02/2018

I was so nervous about buying this jumpsuit. because I didn't have time to shop for anything else if it didn't fit! But it fits perfectly! It is just as elegant in my hand as it looks in the picture.I will have no problem at all wearing it for the 6 hour wedding and reception. The color is exactly as pictured! I am utterly thrilled!! Thank you!!!

By Gibbs  10/02/2018

The shipment came very well packaged and on time, and the dress is amazing! Its a great color, the quality is great, and it looks stunning! I was a bit worried about the fit but I followed the sizing chart and it fits exactly how it should!

By Douglas  31/01/2018

Amazing! I hesitated between 2 sizes and I should have chosen the bigger one but with some slimming diet it is also fine. In reality it looks much better than in the picture.

By Nevan  05/01/2018

This jumpsuits is really beautiful.Excellent quality and material.Love the style.Everyone like this dress. I wore to my nephews wedding it looks so stunning everyone wanted to know where I purchase.

By Miranda  20/11/2017

LOVED. This was a last minute back up order and I liked it so much that I wore it instead even though my original dress came in time.I was complimented all night, strangers stopped to compliment me. I got an overwhelming response and it was such a comfortable wear. I wasn't worried about pulling down pulling up sucking in none of that. So impressed with the make and quality of the jumpsuit.

By Nevan  20/11/2017

I wore this out and as comfy clothes just around the house, I got so many compliments on it and It is seriously so comfy!! I want to buy another color. I would totally wear this everyday and it would look really cute with a sweater or blazer if u want to dress it up more!

By Teela  18/10/2017

have been looking for the perfect jumpsuit for years. It is hard to find one that looks good! This jumpsuit is comfortable and very flattering!! The length is a couple inches past my feet but I will be wearing heels so it will work out great. I tried it on and have honestly been wearing it since because it looks gorgeous and feels like pajamas! Highly recommended.

By Alberta  25/09/2017

Okay, I really love this. I will update with a photo on date night lol. It fit tigh in all the right places and makes my booty pop like 'HELLO' so yes my man and I definitely approve of this outfit. I am 5'5 and 165 pounds and bought US8. It fits perfectly.

By Ogle  01/09/2017

Extremely comfortable and great for any occasion. Bought the black, long sleeve to wear to a formal event. Pant legs a little long on the size 4 even with wedges on (5'6", 125lbs), but that's an easy fix with a hem. Overall very pleased!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018