USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A-Line Long Sleeves Beading Floor-Length Hot Evening Dress

Reviews of A-Line Long Sleeves Beading Floor-Length Hot Evening Dress ItemCode:12181997

Market Price: USD $ 286.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $158.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12181997
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.83( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:Plus Size
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Luis  13/04/2019

I am SO impressed with these dresses. They came within 3 weeks of me placing the order and turned out absolutely BEAUTIFUL!

By Mufale  17/01/2019

This dress fit me so beautifully that I was getting compliments for the whole night. . It feels great on the skin, and is very sensual.

By Calors  15/01/2019

Very pretty dress. received many compliments. Beautiful dress for the price point.

By jpflorian3  27/04/2018

This is a beautiful dress, that was very well made, and with the custom sizing it fit perfect.

By Crs2Private  26/03/2018

Can this dress be made with a fitted Front Skirt like a Sheath I want the same Matte Satin material and keep the gown floor length but I would like the ballgown skirt to only be full on the sides and back of this dress Is that possible Heres another dress thats shows the fitted front with ballgown skirt that would like this dress to be made into if possible Here is an example httpswwwdresswecomitem12741990html

By Pascal  23/03/2018

I bought this dress for a Charity Ball, was a little hesitant at first but it's a beautiful gown and an almost perfect fit, needs taken up a little and that's a relatively simple job. I've not worn it yet, I'm so looking forward to the ball and wearing it.?

By Marcia  17/03/2018

Just awesome!!!!! gorgeous dress!!! and even for a symbolic price just class!!!! on my breast volume of 93 cm and 78 waist size 12 took as for me sewn!!! very happy and very good seller sent the order quickly!!!

By Ferris  19/02/2018

Hi I want a ball gown but I’m afraid of it being too big around the waist to bottom I won’t be able to get through house/car doors. How wide is it? Or do I need to get a cage in order for it to look like that and it looks like more dropped down by itself Thanks!:)

By Jelles  09/02/2018

I was very apprehensive when I was ordering my dress because there was no contact telephone number for customer service. All correspondence was via email.However it was very reliable service because all my queries were responded in a timely manner.thank you very much.

By Vincent  25/12/2017

This gorgeous jumpsuits really impressed me a lot! I love it!Thank you! I really appreciate your effort! Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.

By jqstars  26/04/2017

This is the type of peplum I was thinking about just not sure if necessary and if it would look right on this dress Thank you for your assistance 12002919

By jqstars  26/04/2017

Is it possible to add a peplum semi peplum to vintage dress 12181997

By   23/10/2016

Super super super fabulous dress!!!! Fast delivery, top quality, fourth time bying from this shop More than happy! Thanks again, I'll be back and recommend this store to everyone

By clarissenyabit  18/10/2016

I ordered four dresses from this website dresses review and they turned out fabulous. The quality of the workmanship is second to none. They paid close attention to detail and the sizing was absolutley perfect. Thank you so much.

By stouty2  09/10/2016

Wonderful product. perfect fabric and sewing. loved!

By   06/10/2016

Lovely dress. Very nice lining. Fit according to measurements. Looking forward to buying another dress from this website dresses review!

By   04/10/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone

By msnafeesah  04/10/2016

Gorgeous dress! all as in the picture! thank you

By diiva-gutierrez07  01/10/2016

Amazing dress. Very good quality. Sizes are very accurate, maybe a little but big. But its fantastic dress!

By piskopri  01/10/2016

my future daughter in law is in Brazil , and she feel in love with this dress on the net, and really wanted it for the garden reception after the wedding, ordering was easy and service was very fast, quality is great, thanks for making the future evening great.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018