USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A-Line Off The Shoulder High Low Hot Sale Evening Dress

Reviews of A-Line Off The Shoulder High Low Hot Sale Evening Dress ItemCode:12422041

Market Price: USD $ 262.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $138.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12422041
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.16( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Satin Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Laffel  29/01/2019

Amazing dress. The quality is excellent. The seller is very serious. I Will buy to this seller again and again. Thank you for all!

By Bridget  15/10/2018

The fabric is soft and stretchy. This gown is very attractive in the lights it makes one more confident. I'm happy it looks so great on me. I am definitely buying from this seller again.

By Luis  25/02/2018

I'm very excited..because first they say my order will be in one month and I will be no need of the dress that time, but they rush the producing process for me, and the dress arrived me just ahead of time, thank you so much beings so considerate for customers, i will high recommend to my friends

By Auggrie  15/02/2018

This dress is so well made, I love it so much, The inside seams are all finished,I am so happy with the quality and workmanship of this dress. I suggest you to purchase from your website, don't worry about the quality and the price is perfect. A satisfied customer!

By Katherine  19/01/2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I'm so pleased with it. Amazing workmanship put into it. Your website is wonderful. It took the whole 12 days to make the dress but well worth the wait. Shipping was fast. Again, absolutely amazing!!!

By Edmond  09/01/2018

Absolutely love this dress. It arrived earlier than stated. The material is good and the fit is true to size. Ordered in Ivory and ordering a second one in grape.

By Nevan  30/12/2017

Like most people I was afraid of ordering off line. Would it behere on time? Would they take my money and not send me my dress? What if it did not fit?.. Well I tell this was one my easiest on line purchases. Before I ordered I chated on line for cust Ser. Who was great..we had some measurement issues (I am a size 26 but wanted my dress to be cut bigger for my hips).My dress took a little less than 3 weeks to arrive. Which is fast the dress is made excellently. I had to have it taken in on the bust ..that's was a $20 fix. Only thing I wish I did was make it shorter..I did a lot of dancing and had to pick up my dress a other than that. No issues, I would order for your website again

By Ogle  20/08/2017

The dress looks amazing, material quality great!!! seller was great thru the process communication fast and clear always willing putting the customers taughts first. I would order from them again thank you.

By Alberta  06/07/2017

Beautiful. Exactly like the picture. The right size also. The item was delivered within 2 weeks. This never happened before. I highly recommend this seller. You wont be disapointed.

By   02/11/2016

It actually looks like the picture! Feels and looks glamorous and expensive..

By mgqoboka  01/11/2016

Loved the dress it was to small for me so I gave it to my. Daughter

By sherrymunasar2010  23/10/2016

I wore my dress last night to my nephews wedding n it was beautiful

By   17/10/2016

Vestido fantástico!!! Amei!!! ? exatamente como na foto. Tecido de excenlete qualidade e costura perfeita. Estou encantada com o vestido!

By foxyt2003  16/10/2016

This dress fit me perfectly and it's really nice on my shape. The fabric material is great. Thank you to the seller for their size suggestions after telling them about weight and regular size.

By carolyntavaress  15/10/2016

I love this dress, it looks exactly how it does it the picture, I love it, and it got here fast, thanks to DHL but buy the dress, it is lovely

By   13/10/2016

Great dress, slightly too big but I can get it altered! customer service exceed my expectations.

By   11/10/2016

love this dress. It was shipped on time and it was made for me Really liked the fabric and the design.. I bought this dress for my Air force Military Ball.

By tobytrinh  06/10/2016

The dress is beautiful!!!! the material is excellent.... good job. Great dress…

By   28/09/2016

Love it! Beautiful color and design highly recommended!.

By tatiana_valeria  26/09/2016

Extremely flattering, great quality material, and fit perfectly. Perfect for weddings or as an evening gown.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018