USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A-line Scoop Flower Printing Floor-length Evening Dress

Reviews of A-line Scoop Flower Printing Floor-length Evening Dress ItemCode:11175525

Market Price: USD $ 395.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $140.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11175525
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.08( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Print
  • Occasion:Prom
  • Season:Spring
  • Material:Printcloth
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Abigail  29/01/2019

Dress it quickly. seller advised the size by our standards, everything came exactly in exactly. Dress like the photo, were very pleased :)

By Natividad  29/01/2019

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days.

By Sarah   15/10/2018

I love the dress which is designed independdently,I think it is significative,I will favor for the design dress of dresswe all the time!

By Katherine  22/02/2018

I am very statisfied with the dress I got, the fabric and the detail, as well as the packaging all great, it got shipped and delivered right to my doorstep within the specified time, I highly recommend this site for dress shopping

By Nassir  20/02/2018

excellent seller fast delivery, listening to good communication, very beautiful dresses value price of good quality I would of new orders in this professional seller

By Ramon  27/01/2018

The dress was PERFECT for my elopement. It fit true to size, flowed lovely, vintage-like vibe. I’d recommend for any special occasion. My only issue was the length, it was extra long but an easy fix!

By Edmond  15/01/2018

thank you seller you're awesome , answer quickly all the quires and was very helpful. The dress is wonderful and perfect in size fits like a glove. super satisfied

By Nevan  21/12/2017

Is best than expected the dress Is very quality nice the material Is very Good and also stretched and shapes the body and I will recommend to buy in This SHOP!!! *

By Luis  20/12/2017

The dress is beautiful and looks exactly as described. The material is very high quality. The seller is very friendly and helpful. The dress was shipped very quickly. I am very very pleased with the dress. I would definitely recommend the seller and the product.

By scorpionlove1114  09/07/2016

The gown eh beautiful, perfect. the seller eh very attentive and sent me the product very quickly. I will surely buy more time

By banksregina3  04/07/2016

I would like to have the dress shorter it that possible

By ariah72109  29/05/2016

Thank you very much for your understanding, I have really good people

By souter.s.m  27/05/2016

Thank you very much I am very pleased with the dress you order again

By juanaacosta45  24/03/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By Paigedonlan17  16/03/2016

perfect dress. fully meets the expectations. fits perfectly.

By aureline.monfleur  31/01/2016

Beautiful it seems to have been done by measurement can buy without fear more than perfect

By   10/01/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By fazeer_1  19/02/2015

Just obtained this dress as well as love it, it suits really well, ordered this using the Dresswe sizes chart and it exercised perfectly. I am just 5 feet four inches but the actual length is great, even with a relatively lower heel. I may cut a few bits from the lace edging together to be careful using the zipper the first time however overall this dress is a winner.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018