USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A-Line Scoop Neckline Lace-Up Hot Evening Dress

Reviews of A-Line Scoop Neckline Lace-Up Hot Evening Dress ItemCode:12668125

Market Price: USD $ 145.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $53.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12668125
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.99( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Sarah   20/09/2018

I was very apprehensive when I was ordering my dress because there was no contact telephone number for customer service. All correspondence was via email.However it was very reliable service because all my queries were responded in a timely manner.thank you very much.

By Ralf  11/07/2018

There's no reason for you not to buy this dress ,just look at me 😍😍😍😍 it came on time and I was more than satisfied... thank you very much!!

By Stephe  14/03/2018

dress up дошло moz. 3 area. bought полторы for thousands. заказала size 8. fit. wear 42-44 my parameters 89-71-91 height 170. even my height длинновато slightly with heels, порадовало me that, snap hem after, and here огорчил length very have flaw. village waist perfect, to lace chest completely to me, bust size can be so this to 95-98, i think. straight stitching, neat. fabric is thick, heavy (weight 900g), вшиты bodice in cup, not вынимаются, transparent hard shoulder cloth, неприятная. дополню feedback after washing, photo ironing figure.

By Vincent  28/01/2018

ordered 25,01 i received 20.02 is beautiful perfect for very tall people 165 and have to shorten more than 20 cm but other sizes as table length also compatible but i am glad with it

By Nevan  25/12/2017

These dresses are gorgeous! I bought 7 of them for my bridesmaids, and they arrived all within one week but not all together. So the quality is amazing, I gut sizes 2, 6, 8, 8, 10, 10, and 12. They are just amazing. This dress in all the sizes looks stunning and I just can't be more happy with it! The color is as shown on the picture, maybe just a little darker, but that works for me just fine. It's an interesting shade of yellow that I really like even if wanted a bit different for my day. Mash and lace and chiffon on this dress are of the best quality I could wish for! It looks very expensive! I would definitely recommend this dress to others, for price of 48$, I could be more happy, it looks way more expensive than 200$ bridesmaid's dresses!

By Leon  11/12/2017

Size was a bit small, still okay. The bottom portions were adjusted color not too bright and not too dark. Material seems good. Did see a difference between the upper portion and lower portion, over all it was a good dress

By Pascal  09/12/2017

This dress saved the day. We needed 4 bridesmaids dresses urgently after our initial ones didn’t work out. The dresses fitted perfectly especially since the back has an allowance to give extra room. They are also quite long so I had them shortened. The only thing I’d add is that the netting is a little tough when you bend as it rubs on you skin. Other than than I really loved this dress.. and so did the bride: she wants one for herself as well! :)

By Miranda  08/07/2017

The dress was perfect! Loved the fit and the fact that is was long and the back on the top could be tightened if necessary. The fabric was wonderful. Very soft and I liked that the skirt overlay was very sheer and flowy while the underlay prevented it from being see-through. It is a bit brighter in person, but not much. I bought this to use for my glamour photography business and will be buying from this seller again.

By Auggrie  06/04/2017

These dresses are gorgeous! I bought 7 of them for my bridesmaids, and they arrived all within one week but not all together. So the quality is amazing, I gut sizes 2, 6, 8, 8, 10, 10, and 12. They are just amazing. This dress in all the sizes looks stunning and I just can't be more happy with it! The color is as shown on the picture, maybe just a little darker, but that works for me just fine. It's an interesting shade of yellow that I really like even if wanted a bit different for my day. Mash and lace and chiffon on this dress are of the best quality I could wish for! It looks very expensive! I would definitely recommend this dress to others, for price of 40$, I could be more happy, it looks way more expensive than 200$ bridesmaid's dresses!

By Adam  18/03/2017

This dress is GORGEOUS and I'm truly hopeful that the 16 fits! The Daffodil is a BEAUTIFUL color-the pictures on your website that it's pretty true to color. I've ordered the royal blue for my second one! :)

By Sucricy  07/03/2017

Loved the dress it looked like it does in the picthres.Dress is a lot brighter than I thought it would be but it looked amazing on me at prom! I had mine custom-made to fit only me and it fit perfectly. Thank you!

By Katherine  09/02/2017

I purchased this dress for a formal portrait sitting. I purchased several dresses to choose from and this one was absolutely perfect. The fit was excellent and it looked beautiful on. I was very pleased with the outcome.

By Reese  13/01/2017

I have never written a review about anything before, and i do a lot of shopping.. I swear, this dress is a dream. I had very little expectation because of the price, but i am so impressed! I took a chance, knowing i could return it if it was hideous, and to my surprise i LOVE it! the fit is perfect.i HIGHLY recommend this dress!

By Mandy  07/01/2017

Wow! This Dress is gorgeous I got a lot complements, is very comfortable, and the color it work for any ocasion and I think for any season! anyways I'm Very happy costumer

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018