USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A Line Short Sleeve Long Cheap Evening Dress

Reviews of A Line Short Sleeve Long Cheap Evening Dress ItemCode:12401094

Market Price: USD $ 145.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $13.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12401094
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.42( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   25/10/2016

I am very grateful, my dress arrived earlier than expected and is beautiful exactly like the pictures, thank you very much team of workers, beautiful work

By   25/10/2016

Dress it very quickly to Rostov within two weeks. very happy! the quality is excellent! decorations all over the place, all sewn well! the dress sits perfectly on me!

By willahall99  17/10/2016

Very nice dress. Value for money. Seller was fantastic, received the dress in a few days. Thank you for sending it so soon. Slight alteration needed in length but that can be expected . Look forward t

By angelika-kowalska2000  16/10/2016

I would have given 10stars for this dress..no flaw..too good for the price

By   14/10/2016

Amazing dress. The quality is excellent. The seller is very serious. I Will buy to this seller again and again. Thank you for all

By thukill91112  11/10/2016

Beautiful gown! excellent quality. super recommend it! seller helpful and kind!

By gina_celine-broza  09/10/2016

Thank you very much and the dress and the seller above all praise

By   04/10/2016

The dress arrived in excellent condition, very well packaged . It has exactly the color of the site . It look even better in reality. Is well sewn and finished of good material . The measures fit me . Thank you , I am very pleased. I recommend with confidence

By Christine  29/09/2016

Thank you very much the seller. size-fits. all as in the picture. the quality суппео.

By gack  23/09/2016

It is just wonderful, I loved, fits perfectly

By Seth  21/09/2016

Beautiful dress, as lovely as photo, very quick shipping, thanks!! A+++

By   21/09/2016

Beautiful dress!!! really like the photo even better. super contact seller. thanks again. early received. it is perfect. fabric is very good quality the perfect finishing, formal work.

By mundellj  19/09/2016

OMG im so amazed, dress is gorgeous is everything i expected, arrived soon than i expected so i can make a few changes but its perfect! thank you so much

By americaalcantara  15/09/2016

Just like the picture amazing dress thank you

By   11/09/2016

love this dress. I was worried it wouldn't get here i time but it did..

By kristin.alma  05/09/2016

The gown is perfect and I loved ?

By Duty7361  27/08/2016

Very beautiful dress i am in love ! The seller is very nice and the dress is like the picture ! Thank you

By emma.kitchen62  21/08/2016

Beautiful. Exactly like the picture. The right size also. The item was delivered within 2 weeks. This never happened before. I highly recommend this seller. You wont be disapointed.

By Sales  20/08/2016

The gown is beautiful and very well done! came in the agreed time!

By Scottdestinie  16/08/2016

Hot long but very beautiful dress. very good communication with the seller

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018