0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of A Line Sleeveless Knee Length Casual Dress

Reviews of A Line Sleeveless Knee Length Casual Dress ItemCode:12434968

Market Price: USD $ 99.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $46.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12434968
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.85( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Tea-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Graduation,Holiday
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Finished Fabric
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ramon  13/05/2017

I have fallen in love with the dress at my first sight of the dress. The ric is very sofe and smooth. I love the dress! I would rate 100 scores for the dress and the customer service from this website.Thank you soooo much for the amazing dress.

By Jasen  24/04/2017

Thank You so very much for the beautiful dress that I bought for my daughter. Not only does it fit like a glove, it came earlier than expected, and the communication with you is excellent! Thank You so much for your expertise! And I thank you for correcting my measurements. Great Job!!!

By Daberoh  18/04/2017

very happy,thanks, Delivery in time, size 2, Lengh ok.Both sexy and cute dress,like it.you deserve to buy it,own it and recommend it to others you love.will come back again for more beautiful dresses.

By Sigita  13/04/2017

The dress came in a very timely manner and without flaw. It fit perfectly. This is the third dress that we have ordered through this website and have never had an issue with either dress. I would highly recommend this website!

By Jack  10/04/2017

I was a little concerned when shopping online since I cannot try it first. But this website did not let me down, the dress fit me perfectly and the fabric feels comfortable. Will order more in the near future.

By Sarah   04/04/2017

The dress was very Elegant and classy and was a steal for the price. I've paid ten times for other party dresses and I am extremely happy with this one.thank you very much,love you so much.

By Scofield  16/01/2017

wonderful dress,I like it.The quality is lovely and look very expensive. It's exactly the same on the picture. I highly recommend this site and will definitely placing more order in the future

By Annabelle  16/01/2017

The praty dress of my company,the material is quite great,worth the money.For a person who never wears dresses, this one sure makes me want to buy it!

By Anshul  16/01/2017

The dress was Perfect! It did just what I wanted it to do! I was very pleased with it. Order, order, order it, you will not regret it!!!! I received so many comments on it!

By Anshul  16/01/2017

so nice,I was very happy with my dress when it arrived. It was just like what I saw in the picture and very well made to my measurements I sent in. Highly recommend!!!I love the design,as before.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs