0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of A Line Sleeveless Lace Chiffon Ankle Length Evening Dress

Reviews of A Line Sleeveless Lace Chiffon Ankle Length Evening Dress ItemCode:12747070

Market Price: USD $ 112.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $59.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12747070
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.74( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Ankle-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Draped,Lace,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Composite Silk
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Laurel  10/03/2018

i'm very satisfied! wonderful dress! the size fit perfect! but may height 165 cm to my укоротить will have some. good deals and many many thanks to seller!

By Cheryl  06/03/2018

gown wonderful! robe super well. he is quite long, even heel leftover. the top is lined and has bulge. back not shut, but the blame was my that bought a size smaller unknowingly. i will order the dressmaker pra cut and leave open with the back bare. got 1,65 tall, 63 kg and 95 cm bust and pedi the 6 but the correct was the 8. the seller was super considerate.

By Heather  16/01/2018

Thank you very much!!!! the seller is very responsive and attentive, all delivered quickly the courier brought a parcel home. daughter ecstatic. I would recommend!!!

By Nikita  08/12/2017

I normally do not fit a lot of small sizes because sometimes the bust area might be too big or something, but I was pretty surprised this fit me on the upper body quite well. I'm 5'2, 110lb with 32B. Only had to get it hemmed because it was way too long. The quality was decent, but like all laced clothing, be careful. I saw some small fuzzing after wearing it once.

By Joseph  27/11/2017

very beautiful ,I bought it for my outdoor party,it is so excellent ,I took some photos with it,just look at my picture,I really trust that I'm the most beautiful girl,so thank you.

By Renata  09/11/2017

Thank you very much for the dress. It is perfect, same as in the picture. Fits perfectly. Length of dress is perfect to wear with high heels. I'm very satisfied. Delivery took about a month.

By Farlop  20/02/2017

This dress is nice. The top is a white fabric under the blue lace. The back have a slight V. The chiffon at the bottom is in two layer which makes the dress flow while walking. I hoped would have worked out for my bridesmaids dress, but sadly it did not. The length is where I had issue. The dress is for people who are 5'5 and under. You might be able to get away with it at 5'6" but anyone taller will look like the dress is too short.

By Scofield  04/02/2017

Was perfect for bridesmaid. Picture really does not do them justice.This dress was perfect. More elegant than the picture indicates.

By windy  03/01/2017

Beautiful dress! The size table was true to size. Fits perfectly. If traveling, be sure to take a steamer with you because it will wrinkle in the packing. Otherwise I am thrilled with this dress.Very classy! Colors are true. The lace on the bodice is delicate. Some reviews stated having zipper problems but mine was fine. This dress is for a formal ball. I will feel quite elequent in this dress!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs