USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A Line V Neck Chiffon Ankle Length Prom Dress

Reviews of A Line V Neck Chiffon Ankle Length Prom Dress ItemCode:12668135

Market Price: USD $ 99.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $51.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12668135
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.64( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Flowers,Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Graduation,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Gabriel  04/03/2018

2й брали обхваты size 82-60-92 height 160 cm. sitting влитое as. size can посвободнее love take. quality is excellent, all like the photo,-7 days shipping супербыстрая белгородскую area. very satisfied! recommend seller. it брали dresses two kinds of style and size fully comply with both excellent and pictures, description and size table

By Hewire  23/02/2018

elegant dress! color as photo-warm pink quite bright. height 168 cm dress длинновато. almost even dress 7-8 cm pumps достает floor укорачивать'll 2-3 cm. паролоновые вшиты top dress in cup, therefore bra needed. size fit dress in principle, pretty village though tight.-other килограммчик even it is reset. size 8 for growing up. 44-46 (89-72-96)

By Jenell  09/02/2018

super fast shipping elegant dress. from пищала i delight. all super. me a little long'll hemming. and so it perfect .. thanks so much seller!!!!!! Will buy more occasion dresses here.

By Maco  18/01/2018

received order very fast, packed, заявленному size. color beautiful, as the picture, all like, pretty good. великовата chest can be a little, but it is my feature. waist in place, уменьшу slightly long, but my height 161 cm. thank you.

By Gibbs  04/01/2018

I am very pleased with the dress. Extent to perfect sewing excellent very good quality. Lead time was quick less than a month. Thank you very much seller .... highly recommend

By Ogle  02/05/2017

Good quality and it is just as pretty as the pic. The fit was on target and it only needed to be hemmed. I loved how it came in a variety of colors. I got it in mint. The shipping time was just as it was stated. I received the dress in about one weeks. So satisfied.

By Giovanni  12/04/2017

This dress is very well made and perfect for measurements provided. It arrived to Adelaide, Australia within 8 days of ordering. Looking back I wish I had ordered a dark colour but the pink was also beautiful.the most important was the cheapest price.Definitely recommend.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018