USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of A Line V Neck Long Sleeves Hot Evening Dress

Reviews of A Line V Neck Long Sleeves Hot Evening Dress ItemCode:12976633

Market Price: USD $ 159.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $68.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12976633
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.04( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Katherine  24/02/2019

This dress is beautiful, slimming, fully supportive, flowing, and works well for all forms of ballroom dancing. I could not be more pleased.

By Leon  29/01/2019

Such a great dress. Looks elegant on. Great service. From the day I purchased the dress and I received it in the mail was only 3 weeks.

By Nikita  29/01/2019

Thank you for your patient customer service. I love the dress very much, and the fabric of the dress is very comfortable. I will come to your website again in the near future.

By Natividad  25/10/2018

Beautiful dress cant wait to wear the dress but i need to fix it first a little bit too big.Very well made ,i'm sure i'm going to look stunning on my friend's wedding day.

By Scofield  25/09/2018

very cool and beautiful my size 42 fit exactly as picture 12, wire speed within two weeks. this procure اوصي seller

By Preston  22/01/2018

Is best than expected the dress Is very quality nice the material Is very Good and also stretched and shapes the body and I will recommend to buy in This SHOP!!! *

By Teela  16/01/2018

The dress is very beautifully made and up to specs. Delivery was on time and item received in perfect condition. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

By Nikita  11/01/2018

Dress it very quickly to Rostov within two weeks. very happy! the quality is excellent! decorations all over the place, all sewn well! the dress sits perfectly on me!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018