0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Cap Sleeves Lace Appliques Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Cap Sleeves Lace Appliques Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11628469

Market Price: USD $ 385.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $166.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11628469
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.83( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sequins
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By ami78245  20/08/2017

i would like the dress in champagne color Then what will be the color of the lace appliques Will golden color lace appliques match on champagne color of the dress Is it possible for me to have a pictures of golden lace appliques on a champagne color fabric

By Teela  01/03/2017

I was a bit skeptical at first to order my dress from here but the seller did a wonderful job to ease my worries. My dress is very beautiful I highly recommend ordering through this seller. I even want to look into getting a engagement dress for my photos. The detail that they put into the dress is amazing, Thank you

By Omar  01/03/2017

Just get my dress and it is WONDERFUL, a great sewing the stone details and appliques are PERFECT , I was so thrilled to so beautiful he is. The seller is very attentive and took away all my doubts and gave me a lot of security at the time of my purchase . I'm really really happy you guys are a great people . Congratulations dresswe , the affection with which you made my dress it came out perfect. I will definitely show you to my friends who are getting married . hugs

By assuntamcreynolds  11/02/2017

It's an amazing wedding dress. Absolutely happy with the purchase. Custom size is perfect fit. The quality is very good. I looked stunning on my wedding day. Random people on the streets were talking pictures of me. I had so many compliments about my dress. Very grateful to dresswe, thank you for everything!

By cmarmes  30/01/2017

Yes this dress was what I really was expecting and the way it look when I unpacked it I knew it would be a knock out. I would tell others who would purchase this item to make sure to use the correct measurements because if not I don't think they could find a seamstress to alter the dress properly. I say the dress is a thumbs up..

By   18/01/2017

This dress is so elegant. It makes me look so pretty. The quality is great and the custom size is perfectly fit. By the way, your customer service is very helpful and kind. I am a fan of your site.

By Jandiradomingos  06/01/2017

I received the dress. The fit and sizing chart was great. It was extremely well made. I can't wait to wear it to my event. I will continue purchasing my gowns from here. You have earned a loyal customer!

By   02/01/2017

I was honestly worried at first but I am extremely happy that I ordered this dress for my wedding! thank you.The quality of the dress is good i love it so much would highly recommend

By   19/10/2016

Best than expected

By   11/10/2016

wow what can I say! Not only was the service amazing, but the dress is beyond beautiful! Fast delivery and amazing gown! thanks again!

By   11/10/2016

Thank you, the shipping is quick, the service is good

By jerrynjoanne  09/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress, well made and very high quality. dresswe is great to deal with, very accommodating and replies quickly. I love my dress so much I have asked her to make me another one for a different occasion. So glad I found dresswe.

By   08/10/2016

I am so pleased with my dress! If you don't want to spend a fortune for your dress but still looking for something amazing dresswe is what you looking for! I am very happy! Looks perfect on me and the material of the dress is also looks amazing! Thank you dresswe!!!!

By ginger_jhen17  29/09/2016

Beautiful dress. Thank you

By vanessatefer  23/09/2016

The dress is even more beautiful in reality than on the picture, and it fits like a glove. It's really breathtaking and stylish! Also, it's made from quality materials, you can feel it on the texture. dresswe was really helpful and patient, she answered all my questions and prepared the dress super quickly. I highly recommend her to any bride, and can't wait to wear my gorgeous dress on my wedding day!

By   21/09/2016

Pretty good quality! Fits very well and are comfortable.

By   20/09/2016

the company is very professional and a great communicator,very nice

By tudor_anuscka  20/09/2016

All excellent and very fast shipping! great company!!!

By   17/09/2016

high quality, it is very nice and wonderful, I am so satisfied , thank you for your care

By tatiana_valeria  15/09/2016

Exellent service!!! very nice and very fast,I recommend!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs