USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Appliques A-line V-Neck Half Floor-Length Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of Appliques A-line V-Neck Half Floor-Length Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:9672789

Market Price: USD $ 325.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $147.97

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:09672789
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Natividad  28/05/2018

I am extremely impressed with this item. the dresses came out beautifully. I am very impressed with the quality of the dresses and fabric and they fit my body really well. The dresses were made quickly and arrived quickly. The price point is also really great. I know it can be difficult to trust someone overseas without ever seeing the dress in person, but really this was a great process!

By Luis  27/05/2018

Item shipped promptly and arrived very quickly! Dress was beautiful and made exactly how I wanted it, even though I had a very "out there" request. Dresswe was very responsive and attentive to answer every question I had, and did so very promptly.

By Farlop  21/05/2018

I Love everything about this shop, Customer Service was great, polite and very Patient even with my delays and mistakes, Fits great and cant wait to wear it to my event in a few weeks Arrived super quick and i was able to track it all the way to England. The Dress is Beautiful, they worked with me and made the dress custom to my measurements, and included custom changes for sleeves. Thankyou to all the Team at Dresswe!!!

By Luis  12/05/2018

My dress was absolutely beautiful! Dresswe worked with me the whole entire time.. I needed the dress on a time crunch and she was answering my emails quickly and I never had to worry about if it wasn't going to make it. It was beautifully made and if I need another dress for any other occasion I DEFINITELY will be coming to her. She is awesome at what she does. Thank you again so very much!!

By Brei  14/04/2018

My dress was wonderfully made! It was made quickly with the express shipping. (Which I paid extra for) I have no complaints about the dress . It was well tailored to my dimensions. She is very competent and efficient in all of her work. I would purchase another dress from her again! Thank you!

By nita.stevenson  06/04/2018

Attractive LaceAppliques A-line V-Neck Half Sleeves Floor-Length Talines Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode09672789 I would like to know if the sleeves could be shortened on this dress and the length to ankle length if so what would the cost be

By Leon  05/04/2018

Love it! I wasn't as heavy as I feared. Actually a lighter color than poor lighting shows. There a few imperfects (not sure if how dress was made or how it sits on my body) but a quick alteration fixed that. Communication will seller was great!

By Leon  22/03/2018

I came across this gown while surfing the net. No doubt it became my first love and I bought it immediately. Eric is one place which has it all!

By Nikita  22/03/2018

The graceful design of this spectacular dress blows my mind away! The appliques and the three quarter sleeve detail adds more beauty to the dress. It is also cheap.

By Douglas  22/03/2018

Dresswe was awesome! And my dress is beyond what I expected... Aside from being quick with responses to my questions,he workmen ship is so delicate and precise I could never find a dress like this in any store.

By Joseph  22/03/2018

In response to my first purchase with Dresswe,Dresswe is a great discovery in my online shopping stores list.I was so pleased to receive this dress even a day before I was expecting to be arrived.This dress is fabulous designed and stitched.Reasonable cost and a really nice dress.Happy to make more purchases with ericdress time by time.

By mensahtess  27/02/2013

My mother looks so elegant on this dress!!!!So beautiful,i am proud of that.She loves her new dress too and had dancing with my father for hours with it.Thank you guys,you are really nice:)

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018