USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Appliques Beaded Mermaid Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Appliques Beaded Mermaid Long Evening Dress ItemCode:11255389

Market Price: USD $ 309.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $165.61

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11255389
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.41( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Spandex
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Katherine  17/01/2019

This dress is what I want, exactly the same as the picture, just more gorgeous. Love, Love, Love!

By Mandy  10/01/2019

It has a right size an looks just like the picture.The dresses were delivered super fast and ahead that I expected.

By Валентин  24/10/2018

It was a beautiful well made dress. Not the exact size. I had to get it tailored but …Dresswe customer service honored and was fair in the exchange.

By Lewis  13/03/2018

I used this dress on my prom last year and It was absolutely gorgeous! It looked exactly as in the picture. The size was a little too big but the dress was well.sewn! I really recommend this dress! I have orderd my next dress on your website and I am hoping for the same good results.

By Jelles  03/03/2018

I ordered this dress in the custom order sizing. I received it within approx. 3 weeks after ordering. It fit great!!! Very smooth transaction also.recomend website to friends.

By Calors  27/01/2018

I live in Australia and I ordered this dress for my engagement party, got it delivered in India where the wedding was taking place. It arrived in the best fit I ordered and on time. I am very impressed.

By Jeremy  25/01/2018

the dress was made to perfection and fit amazingly well, I received many compliments and can't wait for the opportunity to wear it again! It was ready in 3 weeks time and looked exactly as in the picture.

By Renata  31/12/2017

The dress is true to size, it fits perfectly, just a little long at the bottom. I was completely satisfied with the processing and delivery; processing took 12 days, and deliver literally took 2. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I took a chance not knowing how the dress was going to look or fit with getting it online and I couldn't be happier with it. I definitely will be buying more dresses in the future.

By Mandy  20/12/2017

Most beautiful dresses I have ever seen, wonderful prices am a sz. 1× am losing weight want to get to sz 16 before I am buying.recommend dresswe.thank you for the great dress.

By Pwinbush542  01/02/2017

My daughter looks beautiful in this dress and it was a huge hit.

By tefysanso  11/10/2016

The dress was so amazing for the night. it has no faults everything was perfect and everyone was complimenting me on the dress. I can't thank the seller any more. :)

By catdrdelta  08/10/2016

Perfect dresses!! Such a beautiful quality! Really good seller!! I recommand to everyone to buy dresses from this seller =)

By   23/09/2016

Gorgeous quality goods, very carefully, the seams are perfect. a little long. but in general, better than the store for this price 100%

By   30/08/2016

Perfect... I love the gown so much.... and came very faster than expected. once again thank you so much... I will order more again

By   21/08/2016

I don't know what to say you guys are amazing again thank you for your service I receivedto the dress thank you . I will buy more just give me some break. Thank you very much

By jucimaracardoso  16/08/2016

thank you very much the dress so beautiful

By hjune_26  16/08/2016

Thank you very much for your understanding, I have really good people

By lorenza-nardo  14/08/2016

They made the dress really nice ..and the seller shipped the dress so fast ..and it looks just like the picture ..thank u

By   12/08/2016

the dress is really good its even better then in the picture but the problem is i older 16 but its was to small sp my sister took it

By latitia0105  25/07/2016

ress is very beautiful. super seller. sent me the beads as a gift) thank you very much.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018