USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Appliques Mermaid Long Sleeve Plus Size Wedding Dress

Reviews of Appliques Mermaid Long Sleeve Plus Size Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653136

Market Price: USD $ 765.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $220.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653136
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.31( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Abigail  14/02/2019

The wedding dress is perfect, of good quality, according to the chosen size as well as to the sample of fabric that I had ordered. Moreover the delivery is fast. I am very satisfied.

By Jane  11/04/2018

I received my dress about a month after ordering and it came just in time before my wedding. The seller was very nice and always responded to messages I sent. I ask for the dress to be made in specific size and it fits PERFECT!!! it is absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much

By Giovanni  11/04/2018

OMG I received my order and I absolutely love it. The seller is amazing. They communicated very well. They always answered in a timely manner. The dress was shipped on time and I got tracking info every step of the way. They really impressed me. I will definitely buy from them again and even invite my friends. Thanks so much. You ROCK!!

By Pascal  11/04/2018

The dress is perfectly made I couldn’t be happier with my decision to order on line the seller communication was awesome from beginning.. I’ve uploaded my pics it fits perfectly I couldn’t tie the back so the dress appears loose fitting I also had it customized to my sizing.. I highly recommend ordering from them happy customer from Dresswe, belt not included please excuse my sink I was excited to try my dress on*

By Jack  29/03/2018

It is really beautiful , I recommend the company extensively , I have already made several purchases with , excellent action and merchandise. dress identical to the images ,

By Jenell  09/01/2018

The service they provide Is excellent, i am very happy with the results, the dress with chart size MEASURES perfect, good material highly recommended, very quality nice of the matte.

By Sigita  12/12/2017

I am so happy with this dress. It has been made beautifully, with good quality materials. It fits perfectly! Thank you so much. I am over the moon and love looking at this dress. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thanks so much :)

By Philipppa  12/12/2017

I bought this dress for my wedding from dresswe. The dress is the exact same as in the picture , it is unbelievable. I never expected it to be as beautiful in real life. I am so happy with it. dresswe made my dress to suit my body and it fits like a glove. The quality is remarkable and the utmost of care has been put in to making it. I highly recommend this store. I am thrilled.

By Debby  12/12/2017

great dress for the price. She was really great at communicating....This dress is beautiful! I received it quicker than anticipated and it's perfect! I could not have asked for better customer service.

By swint.dominque  06/07/2017

omg! i was so nervous and excited to order a dress for under $200 and it was exactly what i wanted for my special day! i got the dress less than a month after ordering 3 weeks to be exact - i opened it and its gorgeous! absolutely gorgeous! not exactly like the picture but so close you cant really tell the differences! i will need a petticoat to ensure it stands up how pictured but the quality is superb for the price and they did exactly how i asked in regards to the message sent with detail alterations! A MUST BUY IF YOU LIKE/LOVE THE DRESS PICTURED! thank you so much to the makers! God bless!

By Mandy  01/03/2017

The dress is beautiful and fits perfect. The sleeves are tight under the arms but nothing that a gusset won't fix. Thank you so much for the fantastic work you did making this dress for my special day!

By Annabelle  01/03/2017

The dress was seriously amazing! I love everything about it. The sleeves were a little big but it's nothing to worry about. I have two choices of wearing the dress and I love both way. The material is wonderful and the seller was very helpful and told me what things I should get with the dress such as the Petticoat. I love this dress! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thank you so much! I wanted to add pictures but I didn't know how. But it is an amazing dress!

By Kevin  01/03/2017

In love is all i can say...dress is exact to picture..very happy with my dress..and can't wait to wear it on my big day..thanks guy's for custome making my wedding dress..

By   15/02/2017

This was my first ever purchase off the internet I fell in love with this dress the moment I saw it and I've got to say it is perfect...it's a perfect fit...I have long arms and always have trouble getting clothes to fit on the arm's but this dress fitted perfect...the dress arrived well before the delivery date (2 weeks one day)...There is loads more I could say about this dress but I'd be here all night so I'm just gonna say it's even more beautiful than the picture lovely and soft, great craftmanship, I'm amazed at the quality of the dress,,,,,I am one happy bride to be Thank you very much dresswe for making my dream come true in this dress xxx

By 52snicklefritzy  08/02/2017

OMG!!! The dress is GORGEOUS!!! Shipping in a timely manner!!! Size chart accurate!!! I would recommend this site to EVERYONE!!! My wedding isn't until next May so no photos yet. Thank you dresswe

By trinigalfitru02  22/01/2017

Hello Can this dress be custom color made I want a wedding dress in gold but not certain if it can be done with this dress

By larnettathompson  05/12/2016

Is it possible to get silver rhinestones added to the dress and a silver rhinestone applique belt added I would also like the train removed

By   20/10/2016

Very satisfied!!! :)

By   19/10/2016

I cannot recommend dresswe enough!! I was so nervous to have my wedding dress designed for me online and I am so thankful I found dresswe to do it. I sent her a few pictures of dresses I liked and she worked with me to design the dress of my dreams.The dress arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I can't thank her enough and I can't wait to share pictures after the big day :) !!! If you are looking for reassurance about ordering a dress from dresswe online - she is the real deal!! <3

By hilsarealive  18/10/2016

dresswe was awesome! She tailored my dress to my wants .I was so worried about ordering my dress online, but it fits great and I love it!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018