USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Attractive Beading/Sequins Tiered Sheath/Column V-Neck Floor-Length Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of Attractive Beading/Sequins Tiered Sheath/Column V-Neck Floor-Length Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:10520204

Market Price: USD $ 565.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $261.65

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10520204
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.36( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Cascading Ruffles,Crystal Floral Pin,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Joseph  30/03/2018

The appliques decoration made in this tempting mother of the bride dress is an added advantage to my appearance. I looked very fashionable in wearing this chic bride of mother dress.

By Mandy  30/03/2018

My measurements are bust: 47", hips: 47", waist: 43", shoulders: 15", arm eye 15", bicep: 14", neck: 16": hollow to floor 54". I would also like a wrap. Please advise how much this would cost and estimate of delivery time.

By cidnee  26/01/2016

This dress was very well made and I received many compliments on it. I made the mistake of assuming that because the silver dress shown had silver sequins that if I got it in red it would have red sequins. The dress has silver sequins. It was still a very pretty dress. I will know better the next time I place an order. I plan to order all my evening gowns from this company.

By cthibeault27  03/11/2015

Would it be possible to our long sheer selves on this dress I am very short waisted 155 inches from top of shoulder to waist Thank you

By Judewigs12  25/08/2015

Is it possible to get this with an insert in front to show less cleavage Also can a cap sleeve be added

By purpleshari  20/02/2015

HiI tried this once already and got an error If you received my inquiry already please ignore this one Anyway I have 3 questions about this dress 1 What is the fabric I want to order swatches 2 Can you make a 34 sleeve jacket to match Im a size 20 3 Can you make it ankle length Thanks Shari David

By   22/11/2013

I loved this beautifully made dress. It was my eldest daughters wedding, I received many compliments on my outfit. The dress was very comfortable and I felt a million dollars! My family was so impressed with the quality of the dress especially the Sequins is brilliant.I would recommend to all my friends

By   17/03/2013

I just received my dress and I am very happy with the quality of the dress.The dress was a perfect fit and the colour that I ordered was perfect It is just as the picture It came very nicely packaged and was delivered on time. Thank you

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018