0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Attractive beading Sweetheart lace-up watteau Train Wedding dress

Reviews of Attractive beading Sweetheart lace-up watteau Train Wedding dress ItemCode:10839855

Market Price: USD $ 1405.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $402.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10839855
  • Gross Weight/Package:4.68( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Watteau
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Crystal,Sequins
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Lidare  16/04/2018

This dress is more than perfect!!! I was worried about ordering online, but it is beautiful. All of my family say that this is the most beautiful dress that they have ever seen!! The service was wonderful, so good in fact, that I ordered my 5 bridesmaid's dresses from this seller as well! Thanks soo much Dresswe!!!!!

By Sarah   20/03/2018

I received my dress today, and it beautiful, a little more than i expected, jewels were everywhere on the dress, the veil is long, and full of jewels, if you want a long train this is the dress, my wedding is a royal affair theme , this dress with the perfect crown will definitely do the trick.

By Zenggu  03/03/2018

Accurate photo. good quality workmanship and material for price paid. Arrived in specified time and was well packed. We are satisfied with this item and will order from this company again.

By Nikita  20/02/2018

My daughter's dress came earlier than expected. we were very pleased with how beautiful the dress is. She said it is prettier in person. all the detailed work is amazing. The best part is how the company kept in contact with us as the dress was getting made. The company was sure to make the dress just the way she wanted it. Thank you from me and my princess.

By Bridget  09/02/2018

The dress is absolutely perfect. The craftsmanship is amazing. It is gorgeous and exactly like the pictures, but more beautiful in person. Thank you for such a wonderful job. I appreciate all your hard work to make my dress for my special day.

By data.anonymus  26/12/2017

Estimada Buenas Tardes El vestido es igual como se muestra en la imagen tanto por la parte delantera como por la parte posterior La distancia de la cola cuan larga es Hacen envíos a Perú y cuanto seria el tiempo de envió

By blssjacobs  03/11/2016

I really want this dress, I have been looking for this dress for over a year now, how or where do I come to try it on. my wedding is in 2020 I'm getting ready to start preparing things for my wedding in January of next year. please email me xxxx@gmal.com

By Suleiman  23/09/2016

Thank you to the patient service, my dress is fantastic, it is exactly like the picture and fits perfectly, shipping was fast and I had good communication with the client, they are most helpful and tracking good, I will buy from this company again, I recommend this company without fear.

By   15/09/2016

Love my dress!!! Came early and the shop owner was very helpful and always responded quickly. Would buy again :)

By besi_mej87  04/09/2016

The dress definitely needs alterations, but it is beautiful. I was nervous about getting my dress online, but the risk was worth the reward.

By jo.jojolina  31/08/2016

The dress came really quickly and was incredibly good quality. It fits perfectly according to my measurements. Its so beautiful and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you dresswe!

By dionne.j.mcnair  30/08/2016

Would definitely recommend dresswe work to anyone looking for a well made and affordable wedding dress.

By sutradis  18/08/2016

I love it my dress, just a little long but was perfect!!

By mimidream2  31/07/2016

Great quality. Just like the picture. Amazing customer service.

By seigleboys  28/06/2016

i needed a dress of high quality and with a good price and that is what i got. thanks to Global love for making my dream wedding dress.

By   26/06/2016

thank you very much, dress is beautiful. cant wait to wear

By   01/06/2016

Lovely dress fitting nicely ! Good work bestdeals! Thanks dresswe..

By natyscasco  05/04/2016

Cual es el largo de la cola en metros

By Heidiarias84  18/02/2015

Hi I would like to Know if can i pick up My order I live in Maryland Thank you

By tabsetchu  22/03/2014

please i wish to know is this dress comes exactly like in the picture

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018