USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Backless Sequin Expansion Maxi Dress

Reviews of Backless Sequin Expansion Maxi Dress ItemCode:13030450

Market Price: USD $ 45.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $5.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13030450
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.57( kg )
  • Silhouette:Expansion
  • Dress Length:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Combination Type:Single
  • Waist Line:High-Waist
  • Design:Halter
  • Closure:Zipper
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Backless,Sequins
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Laurel  10/04/2018

Beautiful dress , Got tons of compliments! My Line sister requested that we wear pink to her wedding. I loved this dress . I am more than pleased.

By Nevan  02/04/2018

THE BEST! IT fits great and it's very flattering. I order size M ( black) its not see thru.. I LOVED IT. The fabric is thick enough.Good deal!

By Douglas  25/03/2018

This dress right here is just beautiful, I got so many compliments from beginning to the end. I wear 14-16 I order a XL the dress fit perfectly the pink is beautiful.

By windy  01/03/2018

very beautiful dress. the material is very nice it fits perfect, the seller ship my order very fast.will continue to buy from this store.

By Janine  21/02/2018

I ordered this pretty last minute for a luau party and it was a hit. I received several compliments and am excited for whenever I get a chance to wear it again.

By Anne  05/02/2018

I bought this dress for my wife for a wedding and she loved the fit. The material was a good quality especially for the price. She received multiple comments of how gorgeous she looked in the dress.

By Sarah   01/02/2018

This dress is extremely pretty. The picture does not do it justice. It looks great on and I want to buy more!!!Wear a medium,Lov it!!Will buy the black.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018