USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Bateau Neck Lace Appliques Mermaid Evening Dress

Reviews of Bateau Neck Lace Appliques Mermaid Evening Dress ItemCode:13024975

Market Price: USD $ 159.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $47.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13024975
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.65( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Gibbs  18/02/2019

Thanks very much I love this dress it come just like the picture the right size I just love it thank you you made my day.I will tell others about you guys ,I really love my order thanks again

By Jenell  26/09/2018

Perfect dress for my settings village as a glove to 164 bit long, this is nonsense, перелина organza coarse, for this price as they say "sho you wanted". IN general, I am satisfied with the first time tell the size, color is very nice.

By Jasen  08/03/2018

very beautiful dress the same as th photos am happy, fast shipping by dhl also good communication I will order from you soon good seller

By yarianna.arias  06/03/2018

Hello I have question about this product The dress on this picture is "pink" but i dont see the color "pink" available in your options I only see "peach" "sky blue" and "burgundy" Is "peach" the color on the picture Ill be waiting anxiously for your reply Im really interested in buying many dresses for my bridesmaids Best Regards

By Maco  25/02/2018

thank you, dress is very beautiful. no bra can walk, cups there have chest. dress tallness is 170-175. it is long, because my height 160 cm, trim'll itself умею stitching.

By Laurel  31/12/2017

The dress is beautiful and looks exactly as described. The material is very high quality. The seller is very friendly and helpful. The dress was shipped very quickly. I am very very pleased with the dress. I would definitely recommend the seller and the product.

By Omar  03/11/2017

This was one of my favorite dresses I bought for my daughter. Very elegant, fits perfect, and priced perfectly! My daughter wore this dress to prom and received so many compliments.

By Mufale  30/10/2017

Very happy! I ordered a size bigger so of course it’s big but very nice fit and product! I should have got a 10 instead of 12.but will definitely buy other dresses here.

By Hewire  25/10/2017

I am in complete love with this dress. The color is so true to the picture and everything is as pictured. It's a bit tight on the thighs but hey, it's a mermaid dress so what was I expecting. I love it and I will definitely buy another one in another color

By Daberoh  20/10/2017

This dress is absolutely stunning and very well made. It can be compared to dresses at bridal shops. I purchased it in sky blue for my son’s wedding. I am 5’2 normally wear a size 4-6 but purchased it in a 8. Fits perfect in hip area so I only need the bust, waist and hem altered, which I would’ve needed to do with any other dress I would’ve purchased at a bridal shop and most likely had to have spent between $375 and $500 for. Shipping was fast.

By Brei  13/10/2017

AMAZING!!!! This is the kind of dress that no one would ever believe was bought online... it is VERY well made, no imperfections, the quality of the fabric is really nice. It looks and fits like. $500 dress. I am really happy with my purchase!

By Daberoh  09/10/2017

Great dress for the price. My various measurements corresponded to different sizes so I went with the biggest size based on my measurements. The dress is a little too big so I'll take it to be altered.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018