0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Bateau Neck Zipper-Up A Line Evening Dress

Reviews of Bateau Neck Zipper-Up A Line Evening Dress ItemCode:12887105

Market Price: USD $ 139.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $56.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12887105
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.73( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Lindas  16/10/2018

Loved the dress. Fit perfectly, nice stitching, exact same colour as the picture. Thank you

By Pascal  26/09/2018

the gown is super beautiful! the fabric the skirt is well light and the finishing bust is great! the shipping was super fast and was not taxado! the seller was well considerate! voltarei the make new shopping so you can

By Brieen  09/09/2018

Somewhat a snug fit but frills cover up that flaw for you if you’re like me who don’t like sung or too tight. Material is light and airy. Comfortable to wear!!

By Anshul  21/03/2018

came in perfect condition .. gown gorgeous .. the delivery time was handsome .. valley the feather .. slightly long, but nothing that not can be resolved .. i'm satisfied!

By Malcolm  26/02/2018

shipping two weeks. отслеживался track. cool dress. the parameters of 100/80/100 village perfect, even 176 long stiletto height. top lace bottom dress chiffon synthetic slim dress bottom jersey. fully compliant with the description. recommend!!!

By Edwin   27/01/2018

I really love the dress exactly like the picture I'm in love and looks so nice on me. I would def recommend anyone to buy it. Good price to! Took awhile but the seller was nice and told me I would get my prom dress before my prom so that I'm happy and also shipping was pretty fast.

By Ian  16/01/2018

Just look at the details ,i'm very satisfied with it,so exquisite dress,the seller is so good that everything is perfect,big big love.

By Alberta  06/01/2018

The dress arrived in excellent condition, very well packaged . It has exactly the color of the site . It look even better in reality. Is well sewn and finished of good material . The measures fit me . Thank you , I am very pleased. I recommend with confidence

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018