0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Beading Long Sleeveless Bateau A-line Floor Length Evening Party Dress

Reviews of Beading Long Sleeveless Bateau A-line Floor Length Evening Party Dress ItemCode:11672380

Market Price: USD $ 815.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $154.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11672380
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.85( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By lavenmack88  07/04/2017

Shipping took longer than expected, but overall I love the dress!

By JuliaRoyter  27/02/2017

I ordered this dress in a size 2 and sent in my exact measurements and it fits like a glove. The seller replied to my emails promptly and made the dress custom to my measurements. I cannot rave about this dress enough. It's gorgeous and the fabric is wonderful! I will be recommending this dress and seller to everyone I know. Thanks so much!

By benduwah  17/02/2017

Beautiful dress, but runs small for me . I am 5'6" and 139 lbs. I ordered a US 46 and it was too small. I didn't look at the size chart closely enough.

By ute.beckert  06/02/2017

Everyone loved my dress. I ordered it a size larger and it fit well. It was a little long for me (I'm 5'5"), so if you're short her be prepared to have it altered a bit.

By   01/02/2017

It is an absolutely beautiful dress! The fit was true to size. It is very fitted.I just didn't like how it looked on ME. Maybe after I start working out I'll order it again!! :)

By kilobravo01  24/01/2017

The dress train is too long for me ,after all I am 150cm and I will need a 14cm heels.others are good. I wear US4 size and get the corret size.

By beyondjohnson08  23/01/2017

I absolutely love this dress! I wore this dress to a wedding and got plenty of compliments on it! Definitely fits as described and looks amazing. The dress was extremely flattering and comfortable! Hopefully I'll be able to wear this dress again soon!! Would highly recommend.

By   22/01/2017

absolutely beautiful , when you take it out of the box it does not give you that WOW feeling , until you wear it. very nice dress but not really recommended for short people cause its very very very long dress but beautiful.

By Mayra02_e84  19/01/2017

lovely dress received lots of compliments! Beautiful Lace pattern,lovw it .I usually wear a US10 size but I ordered a 14 because I'm 4 months pregnant.

By   18/01/2017

Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The lace top gives it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.

By   09/01/2017

This dress was perfect! I am a 5' 1" 110 lb junior in high school. At first I had ordered a size 6, which was too big all around, but the 4 fit perfect everywhere. I wear a 32 C bra and I didn't need a bra for this dress

By   07/01/2017

Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent.

By Lov3mykids4ever  06/01/2017

Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get.Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

By Mlwalls  01/01/2017

I was Wondering if the top of the dress is see-through or not the Beading Long Sleeveless Bateau A-line Floor Length Evening Party Dress

By smfeist52  01/11/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone

By lizechavez1  27/10/2016

Dress is very good, the material and the quality is very good!! I thought that disappointed, but I am very happy purchase

By kristina.pekson  27/10/2016

Good seller and product! Fast shipping too!

By   26/10/2016

dresses are lovely

By amaliabarbato80  25/10/2016

Super dress. fits many figures.

By   21/10/2016

the seller shiped the items very quickly and the quality is very good! thank you!!!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs