0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Beautiful Illusion Neckline Lace A Line Beach Wedding Dress

Reviews of Beautiful Illusion Neckline Lace A Line Beach Wedding Dress ItemCode:12764024

Market Price: USD $ 187.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $164.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12764024
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.89( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Edmond  25/07/2017

My dress came in earlier than the estimated date and it fit perfectly! Literally perfect, I do not need any alterations. The craftsmanship was great as well, just as shown in the pictures. I was absolutely blown away with how this dress looks. Highly recommended!

By Lamont  22/07/2017

I could not have been happier with this dress. dresswe was wonderful to communicate with, she was very helpful and ahead of schedule with delivery. I felt so comfortable and beautiful on my wedding day, thank you dresswe!!

By Ogle  21/07/2017

Like many of you, I was hesitant to order a wedding dress online! Mine arrived a few weeks ago, and I can't wait to wear it for my wedding. it fits perfectly, and I don't know if I will need to get any alterations at all!The dress is beautiful, with gorgeous details that were made so carefully. I would recommend dresswe and her services if you are looking for a beautiful dress at an affordable price!

By Danop  22/06/2017

We got the dress. It came very timely. The wedding will be held next weekend. The dress fits very well, we do not need to alter it. I have to say it's worth the wait. I read some reviews before purchase but was still surprised at the dress quality

By Lindsay  13/06/2017

I would like to thank you all so very much. I can't believe how amazing my dress looks on me! It fits perfectly! I couldn't have asked for a dress anymore beautiful.

By Lindas  14/05/2017

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and i am looking forward to the big day. I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Farlop  06/05/2017

Great service, very fast delivery. The dress is so beautiful and elegant. It fits perfectly. I love it!! I still can't believe the price for how beautiful it is. I was a bit scared of buying my wedding dress without trying it on but I'm so glad I did. Thanks

By Anshul  27/04/2017

This site is a trendy website that sells gorgeous and affordable dresses. I did have a package that got delayed once but I reached out to customer service and they were really quick to help. I was very satisfied with the customer service that is helpfu

By Debby  26/04/2017

Awesome dress and very attractive! I bought this dress and it is so nice. Really well made and fits really nicely. Your website is so helpful and go out of their way to help you. I would order from them again any day!...

By Debby  23/04/2017

I ordered this dress in red and had it made to measure and OMG! It is beyond amazing. I am absolutely thrilled and over the moon with it! I cannot wait to wear it for my wedding, I literally can't stop smiling. Thank you so so so so so so so so much.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs