USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Beautiful Illusion Neckline Lace A Line Beach Wedding Dress

Reviews of Beautiful Illusion Neckline Lace A Line Beach Wedding Dress ItemCode:12764024

Market Price: USD $ 332.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $175.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12764024
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.23( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Lining Color:Champagne
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jasen  14/01/2019

Like many other reviewers, I too was hesitant about getting a dress custom-made overseas and not being able to try it on before purchasing it. HOWEVER... the dress turned out beautifully. I got my measurements done by my friend who was working in fashion (just to make sure!) and tried my best to accurately describe/communicate to the seller what I was envisioning. And it turned out beautifully! No regrets here! Thanks,

By Nikita  10/01/2019

You know I have been waiting for this moment all my life. Glad you didn't ruin my dream. Thank you so much and I will continue to buy here...

By angelo.assoc  01/06/2018

I wear 36DDD bust Can this dress have the cups sized

By Mandy  15/05/2018

I absolutely adore this dress. its everything i wanted and more, beautifully made. Dresswe was amazing to work with, even thou i was a pain. lol fast production and fast shipping. THANK YOU so much Mary!!

By Farlop  13/05/2018

All I can say is "WOW" I was very nervous buying not only a dress, but my wedding dress online without even looking at or trying on first hand, and lets just say; when I received my dress yesterday in the mail I was "Speechless" my dress fit me like a glove and I cannot wait to wear it ! The communication with Dresswe is fantastic, being a bride with so many questions, she was always calm and attentive to anything I needed. Thank you again Dresswe and your team for making my dress of my dreams

By Anne  03/05/2018

I received my dress within a timely fashion and I have to say, the quality is incredible. Beautifully made and far surpassed my expectations. Fit like a glove. I am so happy with my dress and Dresswe was very helpful and so great to work with. I will be recommending her to everyone I know who is getting married.

By Calors  13/04/2018

Beautiful dress! Excellent quality and received it within 3 weeks after ordering. The dress were a bit big and fell off my shoulders, but I will be getting it altered. So excited to wear it on my wedding day!

By Gylls  12/04/2018

This now is so sexy! I'm in love with it! item arrived quickly, sweetly and carefully packaged, in gorgeous as-described condition. It's feminine and sexy and comfortable. I am so happy thank you!!

By Stephe  27/03/2018

Dresswe was absolutely AMAZING! This dtess that she customized for me was SO much better than any other dress I have tried on. I am so happy and pleased. Her shipping was super fast and I loved that she would send emails to see how I liked the product.

By Ferris  27/03/2018

My daughter and I are very pleased with the quality and accuracy of this dress. Communication was very good with Dresswe, she always responded immediately. The dress fits perfectly. The fabrics and craftsmanship are excellent. I highly recommend using this store for your wedding dress. We will post pictures after she gets married.

By Cheryl  27/03/2018

I am really satisfied with delivery. Dress was delivered on time, it looks as required. Communication with Dresswe was really good, she replied very quickly. I can only recommend Dresswe. Thank you Dresswe.

By Edwin   01/03/2018

I like this dress very much. I have already purchased her and selected custom options, how do i know that you have change the size to LARGE before i pay, thank you very much~

By Ramon  08/02/2018

My wedding dress is stunning! I can't wait to marry the man of my dreams in my custom dress she made for me! She was patient and friendly with all my back and forth and questions and ideas! We talked for a good 6 months before I ordered and she was with me each step along the way! Quality is spectacular and came quicker than I thought it would! Thanks so much!

By Heather  22/01/2018

I was very hesitant ordering a dress online and worried it wouldn’t be how I wanted it to be as I am a very nit-picky person. However, there was no need to worry. The dress is gorgeous and very well made. I absolutely love it and can’t wait to wear it! Dresswe was very responsive to all my questions and ideas and assured me that she could make the dress how I wanted it. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a one of a kind dress! :)

By Fred  04/01/2018

Dresswe did a wonderful job on my custom made wedding dress! I can't wait to wear it for our wedding in July. She was so easy to work with and did everything in a very timely manner! i will definitely be recommending her to all of my engaged friends :)

By Nassir  12/12/2017

I'm very happy with my dress, it's well-made and beautiful! dresswe was a pleasure to work with - she answered my questions promptly and was very helpful.Very responsive and patient. She knew the urgency of my skirt and ensured it arrived on time.

By Danop  12/12/2017

My wedding dress is even more beautiful in person.It is of outstanding quality and it is very beautiful.I got it custom fitted, and ordered a little big since my wedding is over 6 months away, but it fits just like I thought it would ! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

By Bridget  12/12/2017

I am in love with the dress that I bought. very good communication. I sent her my measurements, and everything fits so perfectly. I could not have wished for better customer service or better quality dress. It is lined nicely and looks exactly like the picture. I will definitely buy from dresswe again in the future.

By Pascal  26/09/2017

Very beautiful, the friends all said this dress is very beautiful, the fabric is also very good, I received a lot of praise, this wedding made me happy, very very satisfied.

By Julia  25/09/2017

This dress is so lovely! Very unique and exactly what I had in mind for a wedding dress. The designer is wonderful to work with, she got my dimensions and special request alterations exactly perfect. I could not be happier with this purchase!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018