0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Beautiful Illusion Neckline Lace A Line Beach Wedding Dress

Reviews of Beautiful Illusion Neckline Lace A Line Beach Wedding Dress ItemCode:12764024

Market Price: USD $ 187.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $165.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12764024
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.87( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Pascal  26/09/2017

Very beautiful, the friends all said this dress is very beautiful, the fabric is also very good, I received a lot of praise, this wedding made me happy, very very satisfied.

By Julia  25/09/2017

This dress is so lovely! Very unique and exactly what I had in mind for a wedding dress. The designer is wonderful to work with, she got my dimensions and special request alterations exactly perfect. I could not be happier with this purchase!

By Jane  23/09/2017

Wedding dress can be bought everywhere on the internet, but it is not easy to meet such a good website, clothes are much better than I think, I think the physical is even more beautiful than the picture, strongly recommended.

By Gibbs  20/09/2017

Absolutely beautiful! The seller was great with communication and even reserved the dress for me for a few days while I made my final decisions. I can't wait to wear it in my wedding in November. Fast shipping too!

By Suleiman  19/09/2017

I bought it for my friend, my friend is very satisfied, no color, object and picture are very beautiful, and the clothes are very good, since I bought this dress for a friend, the friend changed, she now like this dress more like me, ha ha, helpless.

By Jacqueline  18/09/2017

The upper body design of the wedding dress is perfect to reveal the back, the following gauze skirt make the leg if hidden, very good to block the small rough legs. I like this design, in kind and in the picture, this is a happy experience.

By Edwin   11/09/2017

Although not as perfect as the imagination, some details are not very satisfied with themselves, may be a super - perfectionist, but this wedding dress is really worth the value, bought not regret.

By Edmond  09/09/2017

Very good clothes, always worried about the possibility to wear on oneself will not look good, unexpectedly, this dress suits me very well, put on very beautiful, this price, buy this clothing really value, the quality service, the thoughtful care also let me move, there is need to be sure to patronize your shop again.

By Sarah   06/09/2017

This price can buy such a Shi quality clothing is unexpected, the sisters really do not need to fear the quality of the wedding dress, personally feel can be assured bold purchase.

By Edmond  25/07/2017

My dress came in earlier than the estimated date and it fit perfectly! Literally perfect, I do not need any alterations. The craftsmanship was great as well, just as shown in the pictures. I was absolutely blown away with how this dress looks. Highly recommended!

By Lamont  22/07/2017

I could not have been happier with this dress. dresswe was wonderful to communicate with, she was very helpful and ahead of schedule with delivery. I felt so comfortable and beautiful on my wedding day, thank you dresswe!!

By Ogle  21/07/2017

Like many of you, I was hesitant to order a wedding dress online! Mine arrived a few weeks ago, and I can't wait to wear it for my wedding. it fits perfectly, and I don't know if I will need to get any alterations at all!The dress is beautiful, with gorgeous details that were made so carefully. I would recommend dresswe and her services if you are looking for a beautiful dress at an affordable price!

By Danop  22/06/2017

We got the dress. It came very timely. The wedding will be held next weekend. The dress fits very well, we do not need to alter it. I have to say it's worth the wait. I read some reviews before purchase but was still surprised at the dress quality

By Lindsay  13/06/2017

I would like to thank you all so very much. I can't believe how amazing my dress looks on me! It fits perfectly! I couldn't have asked for a dress anymore beautiful.

By Lindas  14/05/2017

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and i am looking forward to the big day. I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Farlop  06/05/2017

Great service, very fast delivery. The dress is so beautiful and elegant. It fits perfectly. I love it!! I still can't believe the price for how beautiful it is. I was a bit scared of buying my wedding dress without trying it on but I'm so glad I did. Thanks

By Anshul  27/04/2017

This site is a trendy website that sells gorgeous and affordable dresses. I did have a package that got delayed once but I reached out to customer service and they were really quick to help. I was very satisfied with the customer service that is helpfu

By Debby  26/04/2017

Awesome dress and very attractive! I bought this dress and it is so nice. Really well made and fits really nicely. Your website is so helpful and go out of their way to help you. I would order from them again any day!...

By Debby  23/04/2017

I ordered this dress in red and had it made to measure and OMG! It is beyond amazing. I am absolutely thrilled and over the moon with it! I cannot wait to wear it for my wedding, I literally can't stop smiling. Thank you so so so so so so so so much.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs