USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Blue Sandals Peep Toe Lace-Up High Heels

Reviews of Blue Sandals Peep Toe Lace-Up High Heels ItemCode:12233824

Market Price: USD $ 219.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $75.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12233824
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.86( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Leather Feature:Nubuck Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Heel Height:12cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Cross Strap
  • Season:Summer
  • Brand:Sheshoe
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Kevin  05/09/2018

Gorgeous heels! Goes with just about anything! One of my favourite sandals by far!

By Heather  27/08/2018

The sandal is original and stylish. Very cute on the foot. once used to wearing heels, they could be worn all day.

By Dalsbull  18/08/2018

I love these shoes, their so comfortable. They are BEAUTIFUL! They are perfect for me! I danced in these show stopping shoes all night.

By Malcolm  14/08/2018

The sandals are beautiful, perfect fit, on time, perfect package, love them!!! IM SO EXCITED! They are absolutely stunning on.

By Auggrie  08/08/2018

Love, Love, Love these shoes. Very comfortable for the style and love the details of the cutout openings and ankle wrap ties.

By Lindsay  11/07/2018

Love the shoe and it's perfect for my height, totally rocked my new shoes today! Love the color,matches a lot of my dresses!

By Ogle  10/07/2018

Love these shoes! Got nice compliments, they fit beautifully, and they are easy to walk in. I wore them for 6 1/2 hours the first day and my feet didn't complain at all! Definitely would recommend them!

By Nassir  05/07/2018

These are some of the cutest shoes ever. I saw these on Pinterest worn with white jeans and became obsessed with finding them. Found them on here and for a great price.

By Seth  27/07/2017

I received the shoes after 5 days of placing the order and I am located overseas, so I am sure I would have received them sooner if I were in the mainland. You won't regret this perfect spring/summer heel !

By Giovanni  22/07/2017

The shoe is just as pictured. It's a really nice sandal. I actually saw it advertised on TV one day after I received my shipment. My one con is its a blue,No big, I'm still going to wear it

By Ogle  18/07/2017

am always between a 7 1/2 and 8 usually for shoes like this I get the 7 1 /2 because I want them to fit exact with no gap in the back (I hate that) and these fit like a glove. They are also comfortable to walk in. Super beautiful you wont be disappointed.

By Shirly  15/07/2017

They seem to be comfy compared to other heels like this. For the price you cant complain. Last but not least, they are sexy and look great on. Cant wait to wear them out!

By Jane  13/07/2017

needed new strappy heels for random anytime use and these are great. Pretty comfy (heels are never 100% comfy) fit well and look really cute. Can definitely be dressed up or down with no problem

By Giovanni  10/07/2017

Love, Love, Love, they are heels so comfort isn't something you expect...but these are manageble and sexy...good enough to dance a few songs when out and about :)

By Suleiman  06/07/2017

Beautiful Shoes!! I have never been so Happy with a pair of shoes as I am now. They fit perfectly . They are super comfortable and soft not to mention .. Very Sexy!! Can't wait to wear them out!!!

By Sarah   01/07/2017

I was very hesitant about purchasing a cheap priced shoe, but OMG! I am in love with these sandals! They are extremely comfortable and easy to wear.

By Cheryl  23/06/2017

Love these. Super cheap, but great shoe. I've worn many times. I can wear them all day without a problem. They're sexy and versatile. I get tons of compliments and love them.

By Lindsay  14/06/2017

Love this shoe. True to fit. I normally wear an 8 1/2M. I danced in these throughout my evening. At the end, yes, I experienced some foot pain as it goes with the territory 😂

By Brieen  11/06/2017

Super CUTE shoes! But the quality could be better. Feels like straps are going to break after a few wears. Purchased several colors. Keeping the multi and returning the tan and black pairs.

By Pascal  28/05/2017

Have received many compliments on this shoe and is stylish enough to dress up cute shorts for the summer or wear with an above knee skirt.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018