USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Boots Glitter Gradient Pointed Toes

Reviews of Boots Glitter Gradient Pointed Toes ItemCode:13087471

Market Price: USD $ 149.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $90.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13087471
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.10( kg )
  • Boot Type:Fashion Boots
  • Material:Glitter
  • Lining Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Shaft Height:42cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Gradient
  • Embellishment:Sequin
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Sheshoe
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Malcolm  14/11/2018

These boots are beautiful & so far, they fit comfortable. I can walk in them like regular shoes.

By Preston  26/10/2018

Wow!!! These are richer in person. These babies are sumptuous; I wasn't expecting to be so blown away by these boots and what a welcome surprise.

By Pascal  09/10/2018

I wore the iridescent sequin boot out for the first time last night and was stopped constantly for complimen

By Mandy  01/10/2018

Succccch a beautiful boots. Fits the foot perfect.. You won't be disappointed. I promised.

By Abigail  03/09/2018

They fit great! They are SO comfortable and they sparkle so beautifully and the sparkles don't come off!!

By Jasen  30/08/2018

I love, love, LOVE these boots!! I love them so much. These are the most popular boots this year!

By Joseph  03/12/2017

Excellent pair of boots and I loved the colour so much ....The fit is perfect with a dazzeling look.I love the design very much!!

By Edmond  02/12/2017

Fashionable heels.I bought these boots and they are gorgeous.I love these shoes, they fit well and are so much fun,Recommend!

By Jasen  29/11/2017

Cute and fun, just what I was looking for!They are really comfortable as well as pretty! I wore them all night and the feet did not have that familiar ache.

By Gibbs  27/11/2017

These shoes are beauutiful! Everything i hoped for! when I put them on they were so comfortable! all of my friends are jelous and are gonna get their own pair now. LOVE THESE

By Annie  25/11/2017

I love them, fit perfect and they are very comfortable.These shoes are beautiful, and surprisingly comfortable for the heel height

By Teela  20/11/2017

These boots were way better than I expected! I love boots but I don't like wearing heels so I was surprised at how comfortable they were.

By Maco  11/11/2017

Amazing !!great pair of shoes. comfortable and looks and feel expensive! They fit just right & i get TONS of compliments on them, LOVE THEM!!

By Christine  08/11/2017

Absolutely gorgeous and fabulous shoes! Fits perfect, true to size, high-quality shoe that has gotten me many compliments. Highly recommended.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018