0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Bridal's Shoes Beads Bowknot Women's Stilettos

Reviews of Bridal's Shoes Beads Bowknot Women's Stilettos ItemCode:11599421

Market Price: USD $ 225.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $84.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11599421
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.88( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Lining Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Heel Height:8cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Platform Height:2cm
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Wedding
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Lace,Bow,Rhinestone,Beads
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Zenggu  14/01/2018

When i opened the shoe box my eyes were in amazement they were beautiful true to color and design . I wore them to our Womens Day at Church, our colors were purple and gold I received so many compliments and the gold delicate flowers,were perfect. They did not hurt my feet I kept them on all day for two services 11.00 a.m 3.30 p.m. still comfortable.

By Christine  08/01/2018

I bought these for my wedding, and they look so amazing on. I was iffy at first about these shoes, but took the risk of buying. I'm so happy that I did that, because they looked better than the pictures. My wedding has yet to happen, and I went to get my dressed fitted. When I had my dress on, I looked down in the mirror to see the red sole had leaked on top of the white part of the shoe. Right on the dang toe....VERY VISIBLE! Made me upset.

By Andrew  03/01/2018

The shoes are beautiful and fit rather well! I measured my foot according to the seller's size chart. I wear a 6 1/2 in the U.S which is a size 37 in china. I am so glad that they fit. I would buy from this seller again. The seller responded fast to my request. Yes the shoes did have a chemical smell when they arrived but the smell went away that same day after letting them air out for a couple hours. I am very pleased with this purchase.

By Nassir  19/12/2017

LOVE THESE! I ordered them for my wedding and they are sooo much prettier than I expected. Everyone I show is in love with them.

By Nevan  13/12/2017

These shoes are AMAZINGLY beautiful! The picture doesn't do it justice. The shimmer is georgeous. I wear a size 9 and I have wide feet, but they are so comfortable, no need to break them in. Thank you!!

By Cheryl  05/12/2017

I love these shoes, they are so pretty! I bought them for my wedding and got lots of compliments on them. They fit as expected. I would recommend walking around in them ahead of time so that you can break them in and get used to them. I ended up having to put bandaids on the back of my ankles because they started rubbing my skin off but that was on me for not breaking them in ahead of time.

By Anne  26/11/2017

These shoes are beautiful! I fell in love as soon as I opened the box! I wear 7.5, but ordered an 8, they are slightly snug, but still not too uncomfortable to wear. They do have a strong chemical smell that is a bit nauseating, but I have about 6 months for them to air out before I wear them. I love these shoes!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018