USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Brilliant A-line Floor-length V-neck Sleeveless Pattern EmpireProm Dress

Reviews of Brilliant A-line Floor-length V-neck Sleeveless Pattern EmpireProm Dress ItemCode:10892148

Market Price: USD $ 409.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $150.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10892148
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.12( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Watteau
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Embellishments:Print,Pleats
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Printcloth
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By owl4enigma  24/06/2019

This dress looks just like the picture, down to the almost-exact placement of the print pattern. The fabric, construction, and sewing are better-quality than I expected. The bodice has boned princess seams in the waist and has a thick, hip-length foundation layer, so you will sweat a bit in 80-plus degree weather. I’d wear it anyway, it’s so pretty. It has a flowing, stately, almost Grecian style, and also gives me better cleavage than the product pics. My only complaint is that for a US size 6, it's too large in the bodice. I will need to refit it (it’s tucked and pinned in the pics). There are bra cups, but they’re somewhat wide-spaced and not very supportive, so I wear a bra under it. It’s also extremely long and drags on the floor quite a bit, even with 4-inch heels. I’m 5'4" - 5'8" with heels - with an athletic build, 34-27.5-35 measurements. A size 4 would have been a better choice, or better yet, custom size. However, I don't regret purchasing this dress. I will definitely buy again from this site, considering there are items here I’ve seen nowhere else.

By janicedaniel  27/01/2015

Will this dress suit me being 4ft 11 and with a 48 in bust

By benduwah  09/10/2014

The dress was stunning for my military ball however it came in late also it did fit a little bigger than I expected.

By dqtjjf  20/09/2014

I am fond of the v-neck style that comes in sleeveless pattern in the prom dress. it gives an opportunity to show my beautiful smooth arms. I look really brilliant.

By magdisarah  11/09/2014

I enjoyed wearing this dress for an Anniversary Banquet. It had been comfortable to wear. Clothes moved with me as well as made dancing incredibly enjoyable,.

By   09/09/2014

It is a very eccentric sheath evening prom dress in very cost effective price. The sleeves are of perfect length and sticky fits onto shoulders and elbow area. Thanks to dresswe for such a wonderful evening prom dress .

By   25/06/2014

Awesome! It fits like a glove! I expected something beautiful but this is exquisite!

By   20/05/2014

Would not hesitate to recommend shopping at this online site. The staff,including live chat and after sales, are all an absolute pleasure to deal with. We will be back again to shop for our second daughters formal in 2015. With the help of all the staff we were able to purchase the perfect fitting, most beautiful dress, and our daughter looked stunning and different. I'm sure there will also be a lot more families from our area shopping at this site after seeing this dress.

By elopez1977  02/05/2014

I ordered this dress to wear for my friends wedding. I was surprised when the delivery came so early, especially being made to order. Then once I opened the package, I couldn't believe the amazing quality of the dress. From the material to the beautiful craftsmanship. I will definitely buy many more dresses in the future from DRESSWE. Very satisfied customer :)

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018