USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Brown Sandals Faux Suede Lace-Up Shoes

Reviews of Brown Sandals Faux Suede Lace-Up Shoes ItemCode:12398248

Market Price: USD $ 167.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $73.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12398248
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.14( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Leather Feature:Nubuck Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:15cm
  • Platform Height:3.5cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Cross Strap
  • Season:Summer
  • Brand:Sheshoe
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Andrew  27/07/2018

I love this shoe. I intend to buy more of these shoes in the future. They are very comfortable and easy to style. The quality of the shoe is fantastic, and they will last a long time. They hold up very well over time, and become even more comfortable the longer you wear them.

By Demes  30/06/2018

The shoes are beautiful, and I had many ladies at my event ask me where I bought them. They went perfectly with my dress! The platform makes them more comfortable to wear as well.

By Zenggu  19/06/2018

I was surprised to see how well-made these shoes are. And they're very comfy! The platform makes great added height without the pain of super-high heels.

By Cheryl  23/05/2018

I love these heels. They're classy and comfortable. The size is perfect; they fit as I hoped they would. They do not disappoint.

By Jenell  18/05/2018

These are so very comfortable. I love them. If you work where you walk a lot or stand a lot, then these are the shoes for you.

By Alberta  07/05/2018

Shoes are nice, great price , and fits perfect. Purchased these for my mom. She loves them. She says they fit as expected and they went well.

By Shirly  04/05/2018

Love these sandals. This is my second pair! I am on my feet all day and these are easy on my feet and cute too! I get a lot of compliments on these .

By Gylls  02/05/2018

These are my favorites. I wear them for work and casual. They are comfortable and provide great support. Well worth the investment!

By Calors  23/04/2018

Great shoe, classic and feminine. Fit just like I expected. I love this shoe and feel so pretty when I wear it! These are perfect.

By Ramon  18/04/2018

These shoes are amazing!!!! I'm using them for a wedding. They fit like a glove & you can tie them how ever you want and whatever tightness you need. The heel is pretty tall but probably the most comfortable heels I've ever owned.

By Fred  17/04/2018

The shoe was perfect! it's so pretty and it really doesn't hurt my feet at all. I've worn it for a good 5 hours before my feet started to hurt. I really love this shoe and it's a really good buy!

By Annie  09/04/2018

Love them! Tons of compliments. These are so gorgeous. I wore them all day and they were so comfy! They also were packages so beautifully.

By Vincent  06/04/2018

Very cute and comfortable shoes. The heel has a very wearable height probably can use it all day long without getting tired. It's pretty comfy and beautiful, total recommedation.

By Jacqueline  01/04/2018

Are comfortable, fitted perfectly and look exactly the same as the photo. I work in an office where I have to constantly walk and these are perfect

By Hewire  08/03/2018

These shoes are so comfortable and lightweight. They fit like a dream. I was able to wear them all night and my feet did not hurt at any time. I love these shoes!

By Ferris  05/03/2018

These shoes are a very good quality, they're extremely comfortable and very easy to walk in. I love the lace up front, I think this shoe is perfect for any occasion I absolutely love them.

By Joseph  25/02/2018

It's a pretty perfect shoe. It is a little loose around the ankle but I can definitely make it work. The heel is chunky, the shoe is cute and stable .

By Ramon  16/02/2018

I'm always a little hesitant buying from a brand that I haven't heard of as I'm not sure of fit, but these shoes are great! Super comfortable and super cute.

By Brieen  13/02/2018

This shoes is gorgeous love it much.im so comfortable while walking using this shoes love the design and the size of the heels,it’s perfect for me.You can use it wherever you what to wear,like casual,wedding,fancy date and many more.

By Douglas  27/01/2018

 The color is flawless & the heels look even better in person! P.S if you're afraid you have chunky legs or feet like me and worried they won't fit DON'T! They fit perfect.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018