USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Brown Sandals Open Toe Lace-Up Cross Strap Shoes

Reviews of Brown Sandals Open Toe Lace-Up Cross Strap Shoes ItemCode:11844431

Market Price: USD $ 249.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $85.25

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11844431
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.88( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Leather Feature:Nubuck Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Cross Strap,Fringe
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Joseph  27/08/2018

They fit as I would expect them! The heel is also strong and I was able to walk/stand in them for hours with minimal discomfort.

By Omar  07/08/2018

I am obsessed with this shoe! Absolutely obsessed! They are very sexy, perfect height, and much easier to wear than I had anticipated.

By Renata  28/06/2018

These shoes are amazing they are so comfortable, I have been wearing them everyday since I got them. I work at a daycare so I wore them for 6 hours straight and no pain that's how comfortable they are. I love these shoes, best I ever spent.

By Dalsbull  22/06/2018

These shoes are so comfortable! I wore them while on vacation and despite a lot of walking my feet did not hurt at all! I would definitely recommend them.

By Elige  26/05/2018

Fit perfect- love them, will probably order another pair. Will tell others about them. These are the best wearing shoes and they're perfect for many occasion.

By Armand  26/05/2018

Extremely happy with these shoes!!! Wore them for a few events and they look fantastic, and the material feels really nice!

By Nevan  26/05/2018

They fit perfect and they are the perfect height! So cute! Great for a night out. You can wear them for hours without your feet hurting

By Brei  13/05/2018

Pretty shoe. I love these shoes. They are comfortable to the point it almost doesn't feel like you are,wearing heels. Love them.

By Fred  10/05/2018

 I did not expect the shoes to be so comfortable and looks so great! I can wear them every day for casual look or I can wear them at night when we go out. They are so comfortable they do not hurt my feet at all. 

By Annie  09/05/2018

Very nice pair of heels , kind of catches the eye . Sexy and nice looking . Reasonably comfortable too . I like them a lot . I recommend the shoes and the seller .

By Hewire  07/05/2018

I have worn them all day and gone up and down stairs all day for my job and they do not hurt at all! I have bad feet, bunions, etc. and these fit so well and are very comfortable. Nice quality also.

By Heather  07/05/2018

They fit well and look great. I danced all night without having to take the heels off. No blisters at the end of the night either. Very surprised! They look good with jeans too. May have to buy in another color. 

By Reese  06/05/2018

These shoes are so cute! I love how they look and they are so comfortable - I've been wearing around the office for about two days straight and there is no difficulty walking etc.

By Jack  04/05/2018

They fit my feet as well as expected, and they are really cute, appropriate for various occasions. They are also very comfortable to wear for comparably long walks without spraying my ankles or hurting my feet. I love them!

By Katherine  25/04/2018

This was my first time buying shoes online and I must say that I did not regret it. Perfect fit! I love these shoes. They're so cute

By Calors  15/04/2018

Love them! Tons of compliments. Fit perfect, true to size. They were comfortable too... The first time I wore them, I had them on all night at a wedding and had no problems.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018