USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Hot Sale Appliques Backless Mermaid Wedding Dress with Long Sleeves

Reviews of Hot Sale Appliques Backless Mermaid Wedding Dress with Long Sleeves ItemCode:11680112

Market Price: USD $ 378.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $209.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11680112
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.43( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Daberoh  17/01/2019

I honesty can't say enough good things about my experience with this entire process!!!

By Vincent  13/01/2019

It arrived on time and they kept us in communication regarding the shipping time. I really recommended.

By Leon  30/06/2018

Wow! I received my dress and it is gorgeous! it is just stunning! I was so nervous to order it in the mail never having tried it on, but it fits great. The lace is so lovely and it has a nice weight to it. I've never seen anything like it. I can't say enough good things about it! Everything from start to finish was top notch! I can't wait to wear it at my wedding in August. Thanks so much!!!

By windy  20/06/2018

Absolutely gorgeous! Exactly what I had hoped for! So very soft and comfortable, feels like a silk nightgown. Made exactly according to my measurements, as if I had actually been in the room with the seamstress. After trying on countless dresses at bridal salons that were stuffy, stiff and uncomfortable, I was more than skeptical that I would ever find what I was looking for. Until I found this shop! I can't say enough about Wear Your Love, and highly recommend them to every bride-to-be. I can't wait to wear my dress for our wedding day in November, and will be sure to post pictures of me wearing it! Thank you to the team at Dresswe!! You've made me very, very happy!! :-)

By Ogle  14/06/2018

My dress is beautiful! The service from Wear Your Love has been amazing. So helpful and communicative. I ordered my dress in early for my September wedding. I really recommend buying fabric swatches, as this helped my decision making! The dress is exactly as described and photographed. It's comfortable, and I feel so elegant. I was nervous about choosing a simple style, but the quality is amazing and makes the dress so graceful. Love it! Excited to wear it on the day!

By Jenell  04/06/2018

My dress SO Perfect!! It fit like a glove! And it was light weight since my venue as outdoors and so easy to walk in !! Wear your love dress is amazing!! Order your dress from them!! Custom made to perfection!!

By Omar  18/05/2018

I ordered this dress two weeks before the wedding and it shipped very quickly via DHL Express. I absolutely loved wearing it for my wedding. The lace is stunning and the slip underneath is so comfortable. It is both elegant and laid back. I am eternally grateful to have found this store. Really amazing quality and service! Thanks!

By Auggrie  18/05/2018

THANK YOU!!!!! The dress is AMAZING! So much more beautiful then I expected (I already thought it was stunning from the pictures!) I am so so so happy with my purchase and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thank you for creating such a beautiful item I just love it!

By Scofield  18/05/2018

I LOVE this dress! It's so hard to find a simple, elegant wedding dress and this is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I'm wearing it in my wedding Friday and CAN'T WAIT!

By windy  11/04/2018

The shipping was SO fast and the dress is GORGEOUS. I feel beautiful in it, it's soft, well made and so much more than I even hoped for. I will be wearing this dress for my wedding in a year's time and I am so glad I went with my instincts and picked this style!

By Renata  01/04/2018

Everyone in my family thought I was crazy for buying my dress online... Until they saw it in person. I'm SO happy with this dress. Super soft, super comfortable, super beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my big day!

By Heather  27/03/2018

Exactly as beautiful as it appears online! I will need slight alterations, but nothing major. The fabric is very comfortable and the lace is so feminine and delicate. The dress arrived exactly when estimated. I would definitely recommend and I cannot wait to wear this dress on my wedding day!

By Hewire  27/03/2018

I love this dress! I was very skeptical at first about ordering this dress online and was rather nervous throughout the whole process, but Dresswe was so great to work with. She was always in contact with me and whenever I would email her with questions I would hear back within 24 hours. The dress shipped very fast and fits perfectly. Well done Dresswe you are the best!

By Jason  27/03/2018

The dress came after a month of expectation and it was perfect! I've sent my measurements earlier and the dress came exactly like I wanted and asked for! Thank you so much for the listening and making me a perfect dress for a very special day :]

By Heather  07/03/2018

This wedding dress looks very beautiful and I like it very much, I want received her in advance to make it easier to modify it.,so I was just wondering what the shipping days it would take need it before may 5th

By Nevan  08/12/2017

I'm so excited and nervous. I just ordered this beautiful wedding gown, after reading the reviews, I could not resist. I hope I am as happy as you all when I revive it. My big day is January 29 2017. I went to David's bridal they were very over priced. This just seemed more what I was looking for and the price is amazing. So hopefully I'll be happy

By Daberoh  08/12/2017

LOVE this dress! I'll admit I was kind of nervous at first so I did a good bit of research before ordering. I'm definitely NOT disappointed. The dress is gorgeous, specially for the price! It also fits perfectly! very happier with my decision.

By Hewire  08/12/2017

Absolutely Stunning dress! I have to get alteration as the length is too long in front preventing me from walking, but minor compared to cost of dress. I have been given so many compliments in this dress. Shipping was excellent and arrived earlier than I expected. I have told all my friends about this website and they are all very impressed with what they have seen.

By Pascal  26/09/2017

They are absolutely stunning! And arrived much earlier then expected and communication with the seller was great! They will look perfect with my dress for my wedding 😊 thank you so much for creating something so beautiful, I love them!

By Dina  26/09/2017

Absolutely beautiful, very, very well made with great attention to details ! AAAA++++++ nThank you so much for creating this perfect wedding dress for my wedding!!

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018