0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Charming Beaded Sweetheart Rullfes Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Beaded Sweetheart Rullfes Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11036716

Market Price: USD $ 730.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $211.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11036716
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.94( kg )
  • Material:Organza Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Валентин  18/09/2018

Wow..i am amazed by the dress!My dress came in perfect condition and was tailored to my body shape. It's absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day next month.

By Vincent  06/05/2018

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress! It's everything I could have wished for, perfect fit, beautiful materials and the service has been brilliant. I look forward to wearing it on my big day!

By Zenggu  05/05/2018

Very beatifull and well fitting! Also the quality of the tissue is great! Apart from that the contact with Dresswe was allways friendly and quick reacting! Thanx a lot!

By Heather  19/04/2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and timeless. I purchased it to use as my wedding dress. Love how classic and simple the dress is. Shipping was incredibly fast and the packaging was nice. Thank you so much!

By Jelles  18/04/2018

Dresswe made my wedding dress, which was absolutely beautiful and everything I wanted it to be. Then I bought this dress for a wedding and I'm so glad I did. The fabric is weighty without being cumbersome, it feels luxurious. Thanks for doing another great job and for getting it to me so quickly - I'd recommend the shop to anyone.

By Elige  02/04/2018

Wow!! This dress is amazing! And some of the best customer service comes with it!! Couldn't ask for a more perfect dress for my special day coming up!! Perfect style and fit, with wonderful craftsmanship. Was nervous ordering a wedding dress online and from overseas, but was easily one of the best wedding decisions I made this far. Couldn't be more happy and excited! Thank you!

By Demes  28/02/2018

I was a little nervous buying a wedding dress without trying it on first, but I could not be more pleased with this dress! It's gorgeous and such great quality! Also, everyone at Dresswe was very nice and quick to answer any questions I had in a timely manner.

By Giovanni  27/02/2018

This will be my wedding dress and it's absolutely stunning. I'm pretty small (5' 1") so I will have to have it altered, I but I would with any dress. The fabric is soft and silky and the color is exactly as pictured. I can't say enough good things about it.

By Abigail  04/02/2018

Absolutely LOVED my dresse!! I could not have asked for a more elegant, gorgeous dress and the fabric was AMAZING!! I rushed my order and Dresswe so understanding and I got my dresses even faster than I expected! Thank you all so much!!

By Lewis  30/01/2018

My daughter received her dress and is very pleased with it! She will be in a wedding in a few weeks, and she thinks this dress will be perfect for that day. The custom fit is perfect and she especially likes the longer hem line. I haven't seen it yet, but she thinks the dress is very well made .

By Jeremy  19/01/2018

So happy with this dress and can't wait to wear it for my wedding - it's exactly what I was looking for. My measurements are right in-between the two sizes so I was advised to go for the smaller size and it fits perfectly.

By Heather  17/01/2018

Words can't begin to express how happy I am with my custom dress.it looks absolutely stunning! It's everything I dreamed it would be and I love it so much!! Amazing seller!!!! thank you again!!!

By hewawasamdinu  14/12/2017

Hi can I change the neck as I needed I have an imageplease suggest me an easy way to contact uthanks

By hewawasamdinu  14/12/2017

Hi My wedding is on 26th Feb 2018can I order a dress in sri Lankais there any shipping costcan I customize the dresshow long it will take to receive me

By Jasen  22/09/2017

I don't know where to start, I almost cried when I took this dress out of the package, This dress is absolutely gorgeous I had great communication with the seller. This dress is everything I could hope for.

By Annie  12/09/2017

I loved this dress, it was just perfect, i did need to send it in to get altered cause it was to long and to big on the sides, Otherwise, i would definitely recommend this dress for a wedding, it was very much more thank i expected

By jeannieatlarge2  08/09/2017

httpswwwdresswecomitem11491289html sleeves like this can they be added to this dress thank you Regina Chalmers

By Katherine  18/04/2017

We are holding our wedding on the grass so I want a wedding dress with perfect train. I left the message about the details I want for the dress while ordering. And I am so glad the dressmaker make it perfect as I wish, especially the train length was just alright.Wedding dress with perfect train.

By Demes  12/04/2017

I received the dress today. I know Im going to be trying it on everyday until my wedding in MayThank you so much!! It's gorgeous!I love all about this dress, it fits me perfectly and I love the whole design!!! It is just what I was looking for, I recommend it 100%.Awesome Dress,This dress is beautiful!it's stylish and elegant.

By Edwin   12/04/2017

I received the dress today. I know Im going to be trying it on everyday until my wedding in MayThank you so much!! It's gorgeous!I love all about this dress, it fits me perfectly and I love the whole design!!! It is just what I was looking for, I recommend it 100%.Awesome Dress,This dress is beautiful!it's stylish and elegant.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018