USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Charming Beading Long Sleeves A-Line Zipper-Up Ruffles Muslim Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Beading Long Sleeves A-Line Zipper-Up Ruffles Muslim Wedding Dress ItemCode:11578905

Market Price: USD $ 425.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $200.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11578905
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.71( kg )
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:High Neck
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Joseph  30/01/2018

I love this dress! Dresswe was so helpful! This dress fit like perfectly and it was beautifully made. I was skeptical about purchasing my wedding dress online, but I am SOOO happy that I did. I highly recommend this shop, you will not be disappointed!! :)

By Brei  20/01/2018

I ordered the dress and it was perfect for my wedding in Boston on NYE. Perfectly festive and yet subdued sparkle. Really fit great. Made well with lining too. Thanks!

By Stephe  11/01/2018

Dresswe is amazing to work with, she made my wedding party look amazing! Even when we hit some issues with sizing, she was gracious, understanding, and patient in working with us to making gowns that my bridesmaids and myself were all comfortable and confident in!

By samanthalapensee  30/10/2016

Stunning, stunning dress! The lace is beautiful and the dress looks just like the image. The back is exquisite!

By   25/10/2016

Wonderful dress.love it!!!

By hbowser1998  24/10/2016

The dress fits perfectly and looks as pictured. The seller contacted me within minutes of my purchase to ask for measurements for customization. I received the dress about a month earlier than the shipping date.

By gloryperez  23/10/2016

Dress is perfect, exactly as pictured. Perfect quality!

By francescaguzzardi  22/10/2016

This dress was simple beautiful and elegant. My wide wore it for our wedding and she looked absolutely stunnig. I loved thefact that you could customize it to your actual measurements. She couldn't have chosen a more beautiful dress for our special day.

By mexton.torino  20/10/2016

The seller was great at communicating, which was a plus since it's a little scary to order a wedding dress online. The dress came a lot quicker than I expected. Overall, the dress is exactly what is pictured and lace looks good too. I ordered mine in ivory and the color does look closer to white. Also, I had my dress custom sized and it's still big on the top and waist but alterations will fix that. Anyone that's considering this seller, I would recommend them :) Thanks for the good experience!

By   19/10/2016

Im in love with this dress its beautiful if i could i would give it 10 stars???????????

By   15/10/2016

It is a beautiful dress

By eatiae84  14/10/2016

Si very beautiful and they have a quick answer!

By   10/10/2016

Amazing dress. Extremely well-made and true to size. A couple of the pearls were loose, but that's an easy fix.

By Mufale  09/10/2016

Love it !!seller is awesome had very good communication and I simply love the dress fits great !!!just like the picture

By lizz_silva92  05/10/2016

I received my beautiful dress early! The nicest of quality and it fits perfectly. It's exactly what I wanted. I liked that they also emailed me to confirm my measurements, not a lot of places would do that. So this is define you the place to order an important dress

By   04/10/2016

the dress is wonderful with very elegant details, the size is perfect. It is a dream dress. I congratulate very good product

By maki.feavaai  25/09/2016

LOVE this dress, it's really beautiful. The seller was very kind. I needed the dress sooner so they did a customized dress really fast and they shipped it earlier. I would definetly recomend it.

By littlemoscow  08/09/2016

very nice dress, even it is bigger than it should be its still very nice and look like on the Picture. i will make it a bit smaller and everything will be fine.thank you so much for such a nice dress.i can't wait to wear it on my wedding.

By cva95  05/09/2016

good job

By   25/08/2016

Beautiful dress that looks like picture.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018