USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Charming Floor Length Puffy A-Line Beaded Lace Appliques Off the Shoulder Red Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Floor Length Puffy A-Line Beaded Lace Appliques Off the Shoulder Red Wedding Dress ItemCode:11395099

Market Price: USD $ 845.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $283.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11395099
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.49( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Flowers,Ruffles
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Leon  18/05/2018

Dresswe was a joy to work with. Every step of the way she communicated clearly. Her work is beautiful. I wanted a simple and elegant dress and she delivered! I wasn't sure about buying a dress online. Dresswe made the whole process seamless and responded quickly to all my questions. The dress was finished ahead of schedule and arrived quickly.

By Dalsbull  10/05/2018

My dress arrived today (much earlier than expected!) and it is absolutely perfect!! I was stunned with the quality of the fabric and the lace. It is beautifully constructed and above and beyond what I even imagined or hoped for. I'm so looking forward to wearing this on my wedding day.Dresswe was wonderful to work with, very prompt in her responses to messages and question--everything a bride needs to feel reassured. I couldn't recommend it enough :) THANK YOU, DRESSWE for everything.

By Dina  02/05/2018

I've bought this dress for a Wedding from Dresswe. It is really beautiful and so very flattering, I really struggled to find a dress that didn't look cheap and tacky on the high street and that actually fitted! this was excellent value. Great customer service. Thank you.

By Omar  19/03/2018

Absolutely beautiful! This dress is amazing and is just beautiful on. It will definitely make the bride stand out on her wedding day. Just gorgeous. For being made to custom size and shipping it delivered quite expedient...recommend to any girl who wants to feel special on her wedding day!

By Ogle  11/03/2018

The dress arrived quickly and it is absolutely fabulous. I wore it at a wedding ceremony and received a lot of compliments. I love the colour (it's exactly as it is in the photos) and the way it fits me .Thanks

By Miranda  02/02/2018

I LOVE my dress! It comfortable and it's absolutely me. The fabric is elegant and flowing and the look is exactly what I wanted to portray on my wedding day. I cannot wait to wear this in a couple of months! Shipping was remarkably fast, as well--just barely over 3 weeks. Thank you so much!

By academiadedanzacoco  05/10/2017

Puede ser de color dorado y las aplicaciones de abajo en rojo

By   22/02/2016

Im from Mexico and Im very satisfied with dresswe, the dress is of a good quality, the price is great. The dress is lightweight and made of good fabric. very soft to wear. They have good customer support and everything arrived in time. I definitely recommend this page.

By luisdaymarfc  18/02/2016

Dresswe is a professional reseller of wedding dresses. The dresses are stylish and following the trends. The prices are reasonable while the products are very good value. This is a cute and lovely dress that makes me feel like a princess. Dress fits me well and the fabric feels comfy.

By viragh_a  13/02/2016

Their prices are very low but their shipping is very long so if you are ordering, order months in advance. All in all they are a legit site and you will receive your products just not as fast as you will like. PS their customer service is one of the best the lady explained to me why my order was in process for so long so pease talk to them.

By willkris29  08/02/2016

I just don't want to cost too much on my dress because I thought I only wear it one day, but at the same time, I want to find a great one. Found the dress on pinterest, and ordered it on the dresswe. I was so surprised when I got my dress, it is really a dreamlike and romantic dress that made me feel like a princess. Good quality and very comfy to wear. Absolutely 5 star.

By   07/02/2016

I actually love ordering from this site. I can't understand how people complain about the site. I've ordererd a wedding petticoat, and this dress from here and within 3 weeks have recieved them, and they fit perfectly and I get so many compliments form my family. The dress is just like the pictures and it looks charming and romantic. It fits me well and looks great with the petticoat. I will be ordering again in the future!!

By florenceduting  03/02/2016

This is a dreamlike wedding dress. It is exactly what I hoped. The dress is amazing. It makes me feel like I was the princess in a fairy tale. The dress is made of lightweight fabric and it feels soft and it flowing nicely. I love this site! The items were as described, and the prices are beyond reasonable. Shipping is smooth and fast. I will use this site for other dresses.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018