USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Charming Lace Appliques Beading Scoop Neck Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Lace Appliques Beading Scoop Neck Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11483263

Market Price: USD $ 599.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $196.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11483263
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.43( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ferris  19/05/2018

I am so amazed and grateful! This was my first purchase through Dresswe and I had a wonderful experience. Dresswe was quick to answer all questions and give thoughtful advice. The shipping process was speedy and without damage. My wedding dress is stunning and I cannot wait for the big day! Thank you Dresswe :)

By Daberoh  09/05/2018

Shipping was very fast. It is incredibly flattering and beautiful. You can tell that the fabrics are good quality. Everyone who has seen the dress so far loves it and was surprised that I got it online. It will be perfect for my wedding. Dresswe was very nice and patient with me, and she is so talented! I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you again, Dresswe! ♥

By Annie  07/05/2018

The dress was absolutely gorgeous, I loved it. This dress was flawlessly made...super soft and just the right amount of weight! Dresswe was a pleasure to work with. I will gladly do business with her again in the future. Thank you so very much for being so amazing!

By Shirly  23/03/2018

This dress is gorgeous! It is exactly as it looks in the pictures. The dress is soft and the lace is delicate. One of the best purchases that Ive made for my big day!

By Joseph  14/03/2018

Absolutely beautiful! Its amazing how my dress fits me like a glove and all I did was send her dimensions! I can't wait to wear it on my special day! Thank you so very much!

By Cheryl  25/02/2018

Hi there,Do you have actual photos of this product and not something your model wears? l like this dress it's so beautiful,can you help me ?

By Janine  18/02/2018

The dress is gorgeous!!! I am very impressed of the quality and how beautiful it is. It is even lovelier than the picture.The only thing was that i had to reduce the straps a bit. But that didn′t dissapointed me at all. It fits it′s beautiful and i′m a happy Bride to be. Thank you so much tidebuy!

By Lindsay  03/02/2018

Hi, i interest with this design, just want to ask, my height around 163cm tall and my weight around 45kg. i have quite small body do you think i fit in this dress?

By megrocks2013  22/07/2017

This material is tulle what is the closest fabric for the swatch that I can get to check color

By Drarmahlet  26/02/2017

I get this dress just like a picture Thank you dresswe for your quality and fast shipping

By rachel8105  07/11/2016

Thank you for such a beautiful dress.

By rachel8105  05/11/2016

Thank you for the Wonderful dress it truely beautiful

By   22/10/2016

Gorgeous design, made perfectly to my measurements, beautiful material...was shipped quickly and packaged well...Thank You so much for your customer service quick responses and efficient information.

By smfeist52  21/10/2016

Excellent high-quality fabric and fast shipping

By   20/10/2016

This dress attracts my eyes at first sight. I ordered and received it soon. I tried it on and indeed it looks gorgeous on me!

By chapma38  18/10/2016

Excellent purchase!!!!!!

By   16/10/2016

I am happy with the products. Thanks dresswe

By emilce.cortes  15/10/2016

Beautiful work! I love the dress and really impressed with the fast communication and speedy shipping. Thank you dresswe!

By   12/10/2016

I am so happy to get this wedding today as my wedding is 6 days later. The beading work is so beautiful and well-sewed. I followed your advice and chose customization when I was worried about the size. It is just right!

By dag0325  11/10/2016

hello. just received from you wedding gown. I am very happy although it is a little too long.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018