0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Charming Long Sleeves Lace Mermaid Transparent Gauze Round Collar Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Long Sleeves Lace Mermaid Transparent Gauze Round Collar Wedding Dress ItemCode:11388760

Market Price: USD $ 649.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $248.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11388760
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.60( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Sucricy  05/07/2018

This dress fit perfectly. The rush order was fantastic. I probably shouldn’t have requested it to be a bit longer but This dress was overall STUNNING. Shout out to my girl @wendy for this shot. I would 100% recommend. This was exactly the look I was going for!!!

By Gylls  29/06/2018

The dress is amazing. I was worried about the fit, seeing as everything was communicated through email, but it fits like a glove. I couldn't be more excited about my dress. Thanks soooo much !!!!

By Armand  24/06/2018

Absolutely STUNNING! This dress is everything and MORE than I hoped it would be. Shopping for the perfect wedding dress can be so stressful! Especially when you find something online and trying it on is not an option. Well, when I came across this dress I knew it was the one. It embodies everything that I wanted but, I was so scared to make the decision to buy SUCH an important item without being able to try it on. I am SO happy that I took that leap of faith! First of all, the customer service from Dresswe is awesome. Every question and concern was answered promptly. Ordering was fast and simple. The directions on how to measure was very clear and easy to do. And, I received my dress much sooner than the expected delivery date. Do not hesitate! This dress is GORGEOUS!

By Alberta  01/06/2018

I could not be happier with my decision to purchase the Dresswe dress for my wedding. People told me I was crazy to order it online, but I was so happy to prove them wrong! The entire process was so easy. After purchasing, I sent my exact measurements and received my dress in about 1/2 months. I was blown away upon trying it on. It fit like an absolute glove; I didn’t need any alterations! I added a simple belt to it for a little bit of sparkle. I got so many compliments on my wedding day. I could not be happier!

By Cer_kyra  20/05/2018

Hola Buen D�a disculpe la entrega de los vestidos es en Estados Unidos o puede ser en cualquier parte del pais ya que estoy ahora por aqui pero en 15 dias volvere a M�xico y la otra duda es si hay algun tipo de ajuste especial que se puede hacer si estoy embarazada y no tengo la medida exacta de mi cuerpo ya que para el dia de mi boda sera mas grande por su atencion gracias

By Lindas  17/05/2018

Everyone in my family thought I was crazy for buying my dress online... Until they saw it in person. I'm SO happy with this dress. Super soft, super comfortable, super beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my big day!

By Philipppa  08/05/2018

My cousin bought this through me because she didn’t have PayPal. She loves it. It took a little while to ship ( it’s from overseas) and the tracking info didn’t update once it was in the states but it’s gorgeous and the price is amazing.

By Katherine  02/05/2018

Thank you so much for everything. My daughter’s wedding dress turned out perfect...I wish I could post more photos. The entire experience was a breeze. I highly recommend Dresswe, as you can see it turned out spectacular.

By Joseph  11/04/2018

It's a beautiful dress, and very comfy. I don't like that it's alot more see through than the pictures make it seem. But amazing customer service, she wants to make sure you are happy with your order.

By Edmond  30/03/2018

Took a chance and bought this online for my July wedding. It is exactly what I spent months looking for and I couldn't be more impressed with Dresswe's quick shipping and safe arrival. Note you will need alterations but they are so minimal depending on your size and height. Thank you Dresswe!

By Suleiman  27/03/2018

This dress has far exceeded my expectations. I received it way earlier then I thought I would & im super impressed with the quality! Sent in my measurements and fits perfectly! Wearing it in a wedding on 4/17!

By Lindas  16/03/2018

I love this dress, and I will order it ,but I have some questions,Will my dress exactly match the color I see on your website? Eg: Will the white color and ivory color look the same? If not, what's the difference?

By Maco  03/03/2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress. The quality is even better than expected. I'll admit I was nervous about ordering online, but I'm so glad I did. Like other reviewers have mentioned, I'm amazed. I'll come back and update my review with a photo once I get to wear this beauty in july!

By Christine  04/02/2018

This lady was great to work with, the dress look great. Almost every single dress needed some sort of alteration though so make sure you have plenty of time :|

By Lamont  30/01/2018

Fabulous!! I am very impressed with this dress. I will admit I was reluctant at first, but now we are ordering dresses for the entire wedding party! Fabric is lovely, construction and quality exceeded all my expectations as well as service too! Looking forward to seeing the entire wedding party in the dresses.

By Julia  24/01/2018

Very beautiful, simple but super efficient dress and the team is so nice ! I was a little bit scared to order my wedding dress online, but they answered all my questions and really reassured me. The delivery was fast (i'm living in France), in brief : you can order without hesitation. I'm getting married in May, i'll send you pictures after ! Many thanks :-)

By Mandy  13/01/2018

I am so happy with the quality of the dress! The color is perfect and so is the length, I am a bit taller and the length would allow me to wear a bit of a heel if I wished. I am so happy with the size and will need to make just a few tweaks to ensure that it fits the best it could possible! Also it shipped super fast!

By Lindsay  25/09/2017

Love the dress!. They made it with my measurements and fits perfect. I'm so happy with the result. Can wait to use it on my wedding. Great attention

By Lidare  15/09/2017

My daughter purchased this dress for her wedding. We were so impressed with how perfect the dress fit and the quality of the material. We were hesitant to purchase a dress via the Internet, however this dress exceeded our expectations! In addition, all correspondence was done by email and we received responses within minutes. Great customer service!

By Lindas  14/06/2017

This dress was above and beyond my expectations. It truly is so gorgeous! Customer service is wonderful. The dress fit me so perfectly, I am relieved I do not have to make any alterations whatsoever. It is so romantic and I cannot wait to wear it!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018