0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Long Sleeves Lace Mermaid Transparent Gauze Round Collar Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Long Sleeves Lace Mermaid Transparent Gauze Round Collar Wedding Dress ItemCode:11388760

Market Price: USD $ 629.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $280.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11388760
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.94( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Sucricy  01/03/2017

I ordered this dress for my daughter for her wedding. When the dress came, it was EXACTLY as the picture describes. The dress is stunning. She absolutely loves it! The dress was shipped much quicker than we anticipated, which was a double bonus! Overall it was a great experience, and I am very likely to order again!

By Валентин  01/03/2017

I contacted the seller for a custom gown and I sent my own pictures. The dress turned out to be great. Not exactly like the picture but 95% close to it and I am very pleased! They did a great job. I would definitely recommend this seller. Very quick and good at communicating.

By CHRISTINA.HAIDUC  05/02/2017

I'm so happy with that dress that I can't find appropriate words to describe it. It arrived so fast that I was very impressed! Thank you for this dress is great. I recommend to everyone. Best wishes ;-)

By alllmica  09/01/2017

My dress is lovely and perfect , Simple but elegant. The sleeves detail is perfectly made. I highly recommend dresswe. I had my dress custome sized and it fits like a glove. Very impressed.

By redzohlin  07/11/2016

I did find a dress on your site that i love I am a bit affraid to order on line without trying on first I am big busted and straight down from there no much of a waist getting married in 8 weeks still have not found gown i like except for the one your site thx and what do ya think Chris

By bookerna  26/10/2016

Can this dress be made without the sleeves

By beckhambritney  24/10/2016

very nice and very helpful service... she help me very much in choose size... i recommend. thank U very much

By joanne2013  14/10/2016

This dress was absolutely beautiful. I live en Denmark and I was very worried if the dress would fit me.. But no worries. My wedding day was one of the best days in my life, and the dress was one of the reasons. Everyone agree. I had so many compliments...:-)) And by the way: It was the dress of the week in one of the famous danish magazines!!!

By Bgouti  29/09/2016

Hi ignore the last message Can you make this dress without the transparent Gauze Round Collar

By   28/09/2016

Excellent communication and timing. The dress that arrived matched the picture and was well made, fitting perfectly. Definitely recommend dresswe.

By dra.mariela.rc  24/09/2016

I am very pleased with the dress. It is very well made. Shipping costs and customs were higher than expected. But it is still very good value for the money I paid.

By anjon.sunny  16/09/2016

The dress was just perfect. It was custom made for my wife.

By mel.severi  13/09/2016

Stunning dress. Absolutely gorgeous - very highly recommended. Fits perfectly.

By tmx53971926  28/08/2016

dresswe was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was attentive and very helpful. I can't wait to wear my dress!! Thanks, dresswe!

By   27/08/2016

The best . Fast and good quality. The seller help with the size and chose my size and fits me good . Really I recommend paying from him

By helengubbins  11/07/2016

Hello there I am interested in this dress but would like to know if you provide it in a shade of red Thanking you Helen

By bailey.sucha  26/06/2016

What does the back of the dress look like Is the back part see-through or does it have a lace panel

By soolangec03  19/06/2016

hola queria saber si hacen envios para Argentina ssaludos

By nettasititi  14/05/2016

I can believe it. Here is my pre-wedding photos :)

By Somneathvann  19/04/2016

I got my dress this morning.. I'm so excited. Well made!! Everyone admire the quality n price. Will shop here again for sure :)

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs