0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Charming Long Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Button Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Long Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Button Wedding Dress ItemCode:11462898

Market Price: USD $ 425.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $168.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11462898
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.86( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Button,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Nevan  27/04/2018

The dress is absolutely amazing! Although it isn't exactly like the pictures (the bottom isn't as full). It is so well made and I am extremely pleased with the dress. This Texas girl is extremely satisfied.

By Laffel  27/04/2018

The dress size was perfect, the size chart helps. The dress fits my hips just right. The lace is gorgeous and the photo is an exact representation of the dress. Due to my height (5' 4") I will have to have the dress hemmed, also because I am choosing to wear flats at my wedding. Other than that - I made the best decision purchasing this dress. I got this dress 3 WEEKS after ordering it. How great is that?? Would absolutely order from this seller again.

By Renata  06/04/2018

Such good quality! I ordered this dress for my wedding and while it did need some alterations, my alterations lady said that she would have never been able to make this dress of this quality for the price. Very happy with my purchase, everything worked out great!

By Sigita  26/03/2018

Absolutely stunning and flawless dress. I can't wait to share more photos from the actual wedding. Pleasure to work with and made the colors I was hoping and expecting for. Worth every penny!!!

By Danop  26/02/2018

Working with Dresswe to create a customized wedding dress was really amazing. She was very easy to communicate with and always made sure to check with me about certain details. The dress was made and arrived faster than I thought it would. I really love the dress and can't wait to wear it (:

By Brei  09/01/2018

This dress is gorgeous !!! I got a million compliments !! I ordered mine in Ivory and it was beautiful.The material, quality and detail are exceptional. You would pay a few thousand dollars to get this dress anywhere else retail. I ordered mine custom and it fit perfect everywhere else and I mean perfect. So glad I found this dress : it's GORGEOUS !

By Sigita  28/04/2017

Perfect dress! Perfect fit! Perfect color! Customer service was excellent and responsive. I ordered this dress for my wedding and while it was a day or two late shipping out, customer service was responsive and remained in contact with me the entire time.

By Joseph  22/04/2017

I received my dress today. To be honest, the working is amaizing.I tried it on when I received the mail yesterday. I couldn't take my eyes off the mirror. I looks stunnning in this gown and it totally flattered my figure!!This is the dress I had my heart set on. I received the dress today. I'm pleased with good quality because it is just like pic. Thank you!

By linisassen  14/04/2017

Does this dress have a veil to match it

By Ian  21/03/2017

I have gotten many complements on this dress. At first I was sceptical. I prepared myself for the fact that I would not be getting exactly the dress pictured. And even when I first tried it on I wasn't sure if it was the dress for me. But after ordering a petticoat to go under it (it is not full on the bottom, without the petti coat it is flat in the front and back &I we plan to take the wire out of the petti coat as well, so it's full but not too round) and my matron of honor lacing it up right and deciding on a few other thing we will do. I have fallen in love with this dress. I'll be adding a corset/cutlets/and using double sided tape on the top lace to hold it up. As well as having the arms tailored underneath so I can move my arms around more. And of course steaming it. I can't wait to wear this at my wedding.

By Philipppa  01/03/2017

The seller was great! They were faster than expected. There were a few stones that fell off of the dress, but the seller was quick to resolve the issue by offering to send me some more stones and sequences. The dress does not look exactly like the picture, but it is very close and is a beautiful dress and for the price it is a great deal!!!

By Jack  01/03/2017

Exactly like the pictures but I would suggest you do your measurements because the dress is really long... whick is ok if you want a long train but other than I love my dress

By beyondthelaw88555  10/01/2017

I can't believe i am actually writing this review I was so scared to order my dress just because ordering online is not the best idea especially not when you have 3 weeks until your big day. I have done my research before i decided to order it and i am sooooooo glad i did. The dress is absolutely amazing!!!!! I LOVE everything about it. I emailed customer service couple of times about the shipping and they were so nice and i recieved my dress earlier than the promise date. I am so happy i made decision to order it. The dress is amazing quality and amazing price. Thank you dresswe I will be ordering more stuff from you :)

By   04/01/2017

The dress is delivered earlier than expected! All I have to say is perfect!!!!This dress is exactly what the picture shows and honestly it's even more beautiful in person! It is well worth it!

By viriya.thach  02/01/2017

Beautiful dress, was a bit snug and one seam had a flaw, but the seller is taking care of it, so we are very satisfied with this dress. The stomach area was very comfortable also if you are planning to eat at your wedding like I am

By   18/10/2016

I'm very happy.....the dress is fitting perfect on my body.......thank you very much.

By Joan.tarpeh  01/10/2016

Beautiful dress! I'm more than impressed and it fit perfect!

By   25/09/2016

My dress turned out beautiful and the price was great! Thank you so much!!!

By beenersfl  16/09/2016

Absolutely amazing dress

By   13/09/2016

Gorgeous, well-made dress. dresswe was very responsive and helpful, not to mention fast. I got this dress as expected, within just a few weeks. Highly recommend!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018