USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Charming Scoop Neck Beading Mermaid Tiered Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Scoop Neck Beading Mermaid Tiered Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11096131

Market Price: USD $ 679.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $247.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11096131
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.42( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Button,Lace,Pearl,Sequins,Tiered
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By francesspee  15/10/2018

do you do customize dress

By mariloulooney  07/10/2016

Thank you so much for my beautiful wedding dress. I kept coming back to look at this dress before I ordered it. When it arrived I was very nervous but could not be happier once I tried it on with shoes. Thanks again

By rockhardchick87  01/10/2016

Beautiful

By office  24/09/2016

it was my first order and I made the right decision. the delivery was carried out quickly, I was surprised. I recommend!

By chris_t2arellano  24/09/2016

omg i love this dress!!

By bbuchner  20/09/2016

My dress was absolutely stunning! Shipped super fast! So happy would absolutely recommend ordering from dresswe. They are efficient and work with you very well.

By   16/09/2016

Very beautiful work a perfect fit even came early!!!

By   11/09/2016

Very happy with my dress. Beautifully sewn. Great fabric. Amazing fit. All over very very happy with my wedding dress.

By r2sase  28/08/2016

Beautiful dress. I love it!

By dasaflex2  11/08/2016

I'm very, very happy with my wedding dress. It is beautifully made and exactly like the pictures. The measurements were slightly off so I'll have to have some alterations done to the bust area, but I certainly didn't expect it to fit 100% perfectly having never tried it on. Thank you so much.

By   01/08/2016

Good quality very fast shipping

By anna.bell18  31/07/2016

hight quality thanks

By   28/07/2016

Very Good Quality Dress I am very satisfied with my purchase.Item was made and shipped quickly. Seller was very responsive and helpful. Will definitely recommend this seller.

By keckia.2  23/07/2016

Beautiful. Great service and fit well

By bffwdne  12/07/2016

The gown is amazing!!!!! the quality of the gown is excellent, the same as described in the photo! Very satisfied with the product!

By Calors  04/07/2016

Gorgeous

By shuna1975  21/02/2016

The dress looks actually like the picture. May need to order it in a size bigger, but the dress arrived in excellent condition. I

By   10/07/2015

The dress is very beautiful. I like it very much. It is really looks the same as the pictures on the website. The quality is very good. It really worth the money. The custom service representative is very warm and thanks for your help. My wedding is next week. I could not wait to wear the dress. I will certainly buy other dress in the future.

By   04/07/2015

Beautiful Dress and has great quality material. Shipping was fast.

By yomarmar300  27/06/2015

The Dress was wonderful, communicated well and the dress is absolutely stunning. I am so pleased with the beautiful hand sown beading. My dress looks exactly the picture. tge dress has become a favorite and I will definitely by more dresses for my bridal boutique from dresswe. 5 Stars

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018