0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming shining Beading Rhinestone High Heel Peep-Toe Prom Shoes

Reviews of Charming shining Beading Rhinestone High Heel Peep-Toe Prom Shoes ItemCode:10901059

Market Price: USD $ 199.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $105.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10901059
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.10( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Back Counter Type:Heel Covering
  • Heel Height:Ultra-High Heel
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Wedding
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By raymonam23  30/11/2016

These are beautiful! Wore those on my wedding day with an ivory dress. Many compliments!

By   20/11/2016

Absolutely beautiful quality. As Elle Woods would say... "too perfect for words". I'll be very happy to walk down the isle in these.

By   15/11/2016

I absolutely love this shoe. I purchased it for New Years Eve and it completed and complimented my dress.

By Dhspriggins  06/11/2016

More beautiful in person! Received so many compliments when wearing these for my sister's wedding as her maid of honor. Highly recommend if you are not sure, you will not regret it!

By adama_camara  17/08/2016

Beautiful shoe! Great quality! They are very high, kinda feel like you're walking on your tip toes but they are definitely worth it. Fits true to size

By sunbeamsdayhome  07/08/2016

Purchased for my niece for her wedding day. Perfect and Beautiful. They looked great and must have been reasonably comfortable as she wore them the entire evening.

By tmotsomi  24/07/2016

Fit is very comfortable for a heel this tall, and the shoes are GORGEOUS!

By sansqu  07/02/2016

Product Advisory about Charmed shining Beading Rhinestone Heel Peep-Toe Prom Shoes Can you please advise what the heel height is on these shoes

By   28/10/2014

I just loved the Charming and Shinning Beaded Rhinestone High Heel Peep-Toe Prom Shoe with the alluring purple color. It perfectly suited to my leg.

By assuntamcreynolds  09/10/2014

I must say this is a very unique pair of shoes I've ever seen on the internet. I hope it won't be disappointing but the product looks amazing.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs