USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Charming V-Neck Half Sleeves Lace A-Line Maternity Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming V-Neck Half Sleeves Lace A-Line Maternity Wedding Dress ItemCode:11513698

Market Price: USD $ 435.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $151.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11513698
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.12( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:Maternity
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Elige  27/04/2018

I cannot say enough about how gorgeous this dress turned out! Even though it's simple style, it is so elegant and beautifully made. Thank you Dresswe for designing such a beautiful wedding dress!

By Seth  12/04/2018

I was really nervous ordering my wedding dress online. Dresswe was so sweet and helpful . I also asked her for some custom made parts on the dress. Shipping to Germany was so quick. It arrived just after 3 weeks. I looked at it and it was so beautiful, exactly how I always wanted my wedding dress to look like. I tried it on and it fit like a glove. I was so happy The dress is perfect. Thank you so much Dresswe.

By Ferris  19/03/2018

I am so pleased in my purchase and would recommend anyone wanting a bridal dress to get custom measured as it fits perfectly and won't need any alterations! She was wonderful at assisting me with any questions i had and was just wonderful to work with. Thank you Dresswe. Your work is impeccable!

By Kevin  17/03/2018

Ladies trust the great reviews . I had extremely bad anxiety worrying about if it was going to fit or look like the dress I fell in love with.It’s perfect. I will have to do a slight alteration with taking the straps in just a tad bit but everything else is perfect! Thank you Dresswe, you make dreams come true!

By Ogle  16/03/2018

The dress fits perfectly. Dresswe helped us taking the measurements because no one in the brides store wanted to help us. Every detail of the dress is perfect, very very professional. I would recommend her to anyone without second thoughts. Thanks for making a dream come true!

By Gylls  07/03/2018

This shop is very friendly and communicates well with the client; she is happy to alter the dress to suit your needs (for example, on mine she was able to lift the V-neck a few inches to make it more modest). This item shipped in a very timely fashion. I will have to alter the dress a bit but I think it's good value for money.

By   22/10/2016

I also bought thia item in color royal blue,very beautiful color

By brenda_southerntagalog  21/10/2016

Just as picture - 16 fits perfect

By   20/10/2016

Dress is perfect, fits so accurately that it's insane. I was hesitant about ordering a wedding dress online but I couldn't be happier. Really nice detailing and finishes.

By   14/10/2016

it's very pretty, I was very hesitant to order on line, I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time, but now I have at least a month for alterations! Thank you. I'm pleased.

By   13/10/2016

It's perfect. Exactly like the photo. Can't wait to post a photo of me wearing it on my wedding day! :)

By alraligarage  10/10/2016

The dress is so perfect as how I expected it. It just took over a week to receive it and I had it customized. I can't wait to wear it and would highly recommend. I would like to say that I am very much satisfied.

By dunnsusan55  08/10/2016

My wedding dress was more then I could ask for! It fits perfectly and it's so beautiful! She rush ordered the dress to me and got it to me so quickly! I am so very very pleased with my dress and will tell anyone I meet to go here for their wedding dress needs!

By   08/10/2016

Parcel arrived... very beautiful and finished in time, really good.

By emmanuelvillard96  04/10/2016

Love my dress!!!! It's so perfect and fits amazing! I was so afraid to open the package but once I did I couldnt have been any happier. First gown I have ever tried on and ordered and I couldnt imagine anything different!

By nitza1857  03/10/2016

Beautiful dress! I am very pleased!

By   01/10/2016

I love my wedding dress. This is perfect! At first I was hesitant to order online. I am a plus size order bride and was looking for something that would make me feel beautiful on my special day. Unfortunately, not many stores in the area, had what I was looking for. I wasn't too sure my dress would arrive in time for alterations but it came today. It's a little over a month to the wedding and I'm rushing out to get it to be altered. Thankfully, I followed the instructions and ordered correctly. What would have been even better would have ordered it custom made, because it is so long on me.

By lilittledaine  29/09/2016

Thank you the dress was beautiful. It fits like a glove and arrived quickly.

By jimmy.charles36462  27/09/2016

Simple, elegant, and sexy.

By sarahkilmer12  15/09/2016

so beautiful.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018