0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming V-Neck Lace A-Line Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming V-Neck Lace A-Line Wedding Dress ItemCode:10967117

Market Price: USD $ 430.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $121.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10967117
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.67( kg )
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Button,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Hewire  17/04/2017

The dress was made especially and all measurements were correct. It fit like a ring on a finger. Delivery was very quick and good. It is a very beautiful dress and will make the bride look stunning. The price is incredible and also the details the dress has.

By Daberoh  15/04/2017

The dress was made especially and all measurements were correct. It fit like a ring on a finger. Delivery was very quick and good. It is a very beautiful dress and will make the bride look stunning. The price is incredible and also the details the dress has.

By Jane  06/04/2017

My dress was just delivered and I could not wait to open the bag. I was so amazed at the quality and detail. This was truly a great buy. I could not have purchased this locally for this price. I must admit I was skeptical to order online and to guess at sizing. I did order a larger size and it fit's perfect, however I may need the sides taken in just a little. Thanks dreswe for making a girls dream come true...at an affordable price..

By Shirly  05/04/2017

I purchased this dress for my reception because my wedding dress was almost 20 lbs. I wanted to be able to move around freely, but did not want to lose the elegance of a bride. This dress was perfect. Fits like a glove and beyond the definition of classy!! The color is gorgeous and the material is a dream. Absolutely stunning and I could not have been more happy with this purchase.Love, love, love the simplicity and elegance of this dress!!

By Lindas  24/03/2017

My dress was just delivered and I could not wait to open the bag. I was so amazed at the quality and detail. This was truly a great buy. I could not have purchased this locally for this price. I must admit I was skeptical to order online and to guess at sizing. I did order a larger size and it fit's perfect, however I may need the sides taken in just a little. Thanks dreswe for making a girls dream come true...at an affordable price..

By Zenggu  18/03/2017

I purchased this dress for my reception because my wedding dress was almost 20 lbs. I wanted to be able to move around freely, but did not want to lose the elegance of a bride. This dress was perfect. Fits like a glove and beyond the definition of classy!! The color is gorgeous and the material is a dream. Absolutely stunning and I could not have been more happy with this purchase.Love, love, love the simplicity and elegance of this dress!!

By Dewilkins12  18/10/2016

Delivery speed! good quality! Very excellent

By   12/10/2016

Thank you very much for the wonderful dress!!! size went perfectly! the seller is very nice and helpful! for the money, the dress is very very good!!!

By   10/10/2016

the same as the picture. its good . the seller comincation its very good. she make the dres with love.

By   06/10/2016

This is the most beautiful dress ever. I highly recommend it to anyone. Absolutely gorgeous. It came in lest than 2 weeks. Will upload pics later

By   01/10/2016

beautiful dress

By lucyt1  29/09/2016

Beautiful dress and fast shipping.very satisfied with this seller. I recommend

By   25/09/2016

Very good, above my expectations Thank you so much.

By   22/09/2016

Your item was so nice. Keep it up

By gregory.jeremy33274  03/09/2016

P E R F E C T ! awesome. thank you so much.

By nitab1207  14/08/2016

A wonderfull dress, Just like the photo, i really recomend it.

By   03/08/2016

I would never expect such a great quality dress for this money. the dress if simply perfect..it so accurate and good job. My big respect to the seller.

By srh12691  28/07/2016

Hello I am curious about your return policy If I buy a dress and then I decide that I do not like it or if it does not fit properly can I return it for a full refund Thank You

By   21/07/2016

Beautiful'm happy with this dress thanks, good seller

By   18/07/2016

I like this seller is very be reassuring! Wedding dress quality is very good! Super recommended

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs