USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Cheap A Line Lace Applique Prom Party Dress With Short Sleeve

Reviews of Cheap A Line Lace Applique Prom Party Dress With Short Sleeve ItemCode:12434964

Market Price: USD $ 131.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $66.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12434964
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.03( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Ankle-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By cpjaneau  21/11/2018

I would like to order this dress tonight for my daughter for an event Sunday We will need to receive it by Saturday actually prefer Friday but since its a holiday week if it can go out tomorrow Wednesday travel Friday Thursday - holiday and hopefully arrive Saturday that would be ideal I am willing to pay ship overnight Is it possible to get the A Line Lace Applique Prom Party Dress With Short Sleeve Item Code12434964 in the sky blue in a size 4 or 6 We live in New Orleans Louisiana

By Gylls  24/10/2018

Ordered this dress for my bridesmaids in brown love it. Very happy with the dress thankyou very much.

By margaretmccone  29/08/2018

i need 15 of these dresses I need at least three in the w size is this available

By Jeremy  11/08/2018

Bought for a talent show my 14 year old is in... the size 2 fit her gymnast frame well (she’s a size 0 in juniors) but it was VERY long. She’s 5’ 2” But we had it hemmed and I’d say 4” were taken off. The dress is beautiful, if a bit more purple than the picture indicated. Shipping was super fast (important! I paid for overnight, and it was listed as PRIME, it then got an email stating it would arrive 5 days or more after order.... luckily, it arrived within 2 days.)Photo.... Please excuse the reluctant model as we tried it on AFTER hemming... she is also wearing a sports bra. 🙄

By Teela  23/05/2018

I got this for a prom and will only have a few alterations to make it perfect for my body! This is sooooo worth it, can't wait to wear it to my prom!!!

By lospodo  05/08/2017

que tal necesito un modelo similar a este o puede ser otro pero con mangas 34 o largas y cerrado en el cuello y sin transparencias tenes algo para ofrecerme grcias

By Malcolm  16/07/2017

I love Tanpell formal gowns! I was really in need of a purple gown and I'm glad I stopped here. The gown was very affordable and shipped very fast, when it arrived the lace detailing was as nice as pictured. I bought the gown in the "lavender" color, it was a darker shade of lavender then expected but it's still very lovely. The lace does not itch or irritate my skin which is a HUGE plus for someone like me with sensitive skin. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase :)

By Cheryl  04/07/2017

I received this dress quite quickly. I ordered a size 8 and it fit really good. The only problem I found with the dress is that it's a little snug under my armpits. But other than that it looks exactly like the picture. Very cute and pretty. It's made really well. Beautiful material. I was surprised about the quality of this dress. Even the stitching was amazing quality. I've never ordered clothes online before. I did have to pay extra duty when it arrived at my door. But that's to be expected. I would definitely recommend ordering from here. I will most likely order my wedding dress from them soon.Very impressed.

By chenfei  28/11/2016

Clothes color is very beautiful, the fabric texture is soft, like it very much

By   21/10/2016

Very pleased with the dress . Lovely fabric and good quality. the colour is perfect just as on computer screen.

By Lidiadb  19/10/2016

Dress is beautiful! very well made and 'exactly' how it shows on the website. Dress is remarkably light and so comfortable to wear. Very very pretty dress, so feminine.

By   15/10/2016

Seller was very prompt with delivery

By chikita663  14/10/2016

I am very please with the dress. It is prettier than I expect. I order special measurement and it fit me perfect. The people from customer service were very helpful and respond quickly to all my questions. I will buy from here again.

By chengtncube  13/10/2016

I need to customize how much is it extra charge And i dont see a place where i can do it

By alealeka  07/10/2016

I was wowed with the service! Thank you for such beautiful dresses!

By eklipse92  24/09/2016

Just awesome!!!!! gorgeous dress!!! and even for a symbolic price just class!!!! on my breast volume of 93 cm and 78 waist size 12 took as for me sewn!!! very happy and very good seller sent the order quickly!!!

By 1funny4you  22/09/2016

the quality of the this dress a is amazing. The fit was perfect and the material is obviously top quality. I love it. thank you!!!

By   16/09/2016

Very pleased with dress. Picture on website an accurate representation of product.

By Bedour.bm.bb  07/09/2016

Promised gibi? good sellers, material quality is nice. i would recommend.

By shamaranorris  06/09/2016

Beautiful top!!! Very high quality. Love the little token that comes with it. It is very worth to buy this item.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018