0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Chic Cap Sleeve Lace Applique Short A Line Party Dress

Reviews of Chic Cap Sleeve Lace Applique Short A Line Party Dress ItemCode:12251095

Market Price: USD $ 112.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $49.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12251095
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.91( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Graduation,Homecoming,Sweet 16
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Mangcintial5  16/08/2017

is this possible to get the neckline as an off the shoulder

By Ralf  04/05/2017

This dress is stunning! I love that the silver isn't too shiny and has just the right amount of shimmer to pop without being overwhelming. The lace design at the top is beautiful and well made, and seems sure to be strong enough to last a long time without tears or pulls. The skirt is a thick material of great quality that holds its shape surprisingly well to give you a very nice shape

By Bridget  29/04/2017

I bought this for my daughters school dance, she is 5'8" and about 110lbs, being very tall and thin she sometimes has issues with fit, but this dress was great, Good quality, I thought the price was very reasonable.

By Jason  22/04/2017

I purchased this dress for my daughters homecoming dance at school. She is 5'2" and approximately 128 lbs. I ordered the medium 8/10 which fits her perfectly. It hits her slightly below the knee. I am very happy with the quality and fit of this dress , it's perfect. It's classy!!!!!

By Jacqueline  11/04/2017

I ordered this dress in picture color. The color is very beautiful.The quality of the dress is also very excellent. My friends say that the dress is very beautiful on me.I can't love this dress more.Thank you very much!

By Hewire  09/04/2017

I am so happy that I have already received the beautiful dress.?The dress is what I am looking for and I like it very much, especially the fabric staiin.I like the appliques on the dress as well.Thank you very much.

By Preston  08/04/2017

Beautiful! Fits just right, a little longer than what I expected, down to my knees, but still stunning.Great quality ! Very happy with my purchase! Will recommend to all friends.

By Zenggu  05/02/2017

Thank you very much!!!!!! .. dress elegant gentle peach .. tsvet .. come in size as wanted .. prodavets otzyvchivyy .. first ordered a size smaller, and then it safe and changed to another .. the dress came on time.

By trina_mercer  30/09/2016

Thank you so much for the great communication and awesome quality of dress

By pilarbattaglia  08/09/2016

The great dress nicely finished and good FABRIC, exactly in the description of the photo and las MEASURES indicated. the ORDER very fast. very happy with the purchase.

By temp  05/09/2016

the dress is very nice and very well made.

By carlos_myrnalis  02/09/2016

Ever super cute highly recommended

By   30/08/2016

as decribe. thank you

By Nevan  04/08/2016

The dress Is beautiful!! nicely finished and good quality. as it comes in the picture. very happy with the Purchase!! I think repeat again. me arrived in less than a month and they gave me in my home.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs