USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Chic Golden Zipper Stiletto High Heels Sandals

Reviews of Chic Golden Zipper Stiletto High Heels Sandals ItemCode:11633311

Market Price: USD $ 215.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $81.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11633311
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.77( kg )
  • Material:Glitter
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Buckle
  • Suitable Occasion:Professional
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Cross Strap,Platform
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Nevan  31/07/2018

I wore these for my daughter's wedding and I put them on at 1pm and wore them until almost 10pm with no issues. My feet were tired, but shoes were comfortable and fit well. I will be getting these in a couple of other colors. Excellent value.

By Nevan  29/07/2018

These sandals are pretty and detailed with a litttle sparkle but not overwhelming. They fit very well and are comfortable to wear. I love that they can be dressed up with a dress or still casual enough for everyday wear.

By Joseph  17/05/2018

Perfect, I ordered these shoes for my daughters wedding and they fit fit perfect and are actually very comfortable. Very Pleased

By Dalsbull  16/05/2018

These shoes are amazing!!!! I'm using them for a wedding. They fit like a glove & you can tie them how ever you want and whatever tightness you need. The heel is pretty tall but probably the most comfortable heels I've ever owned.

By Katherine  03/05/2018

Great sandals. Goes well with everything. Good heel height. Very comfortable to wear all day. Beautiful. Love it. True to size.

By Luis  30/04/2018

I was very hesitant on purchasing these shoes but I am glad that I did! They are very pretty and fit well. Best part is they are the perfect height! I won't be taller than my fiancé when I wear them!

By Christine  24/04/2018

These shoes are so comfortable and lightweight. They fit like a dream. I was able to wear them all night and my feet did not hurt at any time. I love these shoes!

By Gylls  03/04/2018

I love it. It is beautiful as the picture .These sandals are very versatile. They be worn with a casual dress or jeans. I received several compliments.

By Demes  09/07/2017

Bought this show for my 16 year old to wear to her school dance and she loves it. Fit as expected and her feet are a little wider so this shoe fit just right.

By Suleiman  02/07/2017

I love the look of this shoe, but it didnt look flattering on me. Maybe because the sizing felt a bit small. The strap across the toes felt a bit tight. I havent decided whether Im going to order in another size yet.

By Renata  23/06/2017

These are so gorgeous!!! Recommend for an evening out or just a day date. Not sure I would wear all day, just because I don't wear heals all day. But they are comfortable for the heal.

By Suleiman  15/06/2017

Wore these shoes for over 5 hours with no problems,my feet didn't even hurt afterwards and I wear heels more than flats...love them

By Bowen  09/06/2017

The toe strap is a little tight, but overall, very cute shoe! Love the thin straps and the design. Can wear with skinny jeans or cute dress. Recommend purchasing! ''

By Mufale  03/06/2017

I bought this pair of shoes for a spring wedding coming up and tried them out for the bridal shower! i love the height of the heel. The straps are thin but really keep the shoes in place.

By Malcolm  19/05/2017

Shoes are adorable! They were exactly what I was looking for to wear with a specific dress! Love them!! I did get a blister on my toe from the strap... but I did A LOT of walking in them

By Edwin   13/04/2017

A day early and these are sooo sexy, I have wide feet so I always get 7 1/2 in Jessica Simpson shoes but I might get a 7 and see if I can pull them off, walking around the house in them now now and surprisingly comfy...I meant want more!

By Vincent  11/04/2017

The shoes are super cute, but they run small. I had to exchange the ones I got and get a half size bigger. They are a great heels to have and are good for any occasion.

By Gabriel  07/04/2017

These shoes were exceptionally comfortable. The top straps added extra support vs. just an ankle strap. I wore these shoes for a wedding and kept them on the entire reception and during the after party. They are GREAT.

By Farlop  10/03/2017

Took a chance based on the reviews that they were uncomfortable and front strap too tight. Fortunately, They fit me perfectly! I guess we each know our feet and what style works and which ones don't.

By Nikita  08/03/2017

I went dancing in it. Super comfortable. I did not think I would be able to survive in them for too long. My feet were hurting a bit but not too bad. They are awesome looking.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018