0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Chic Golden Zipper Stiletto High Heels Sandals

Reviews of Chic Golden Zipper Stiletto High Heels Sandals ItemCode:11633311

Market Price: USD $ 205.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $78.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11633311
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.75( kg )
  • Material:Glitter
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Buckle
  • Suitable Occasion:Professional
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Cross Strap,Platform
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Joseph  17/05/2018

Perfect, I ordered these shoes for my daughters wedding and they fit fit perfect and are actually very comfortable. Very Pleased

By Dalsbull  16/05/2018

These shoes are amazing!!!! I'm using them for a wedding. They fit like a glove & you can tie them how ever you want and whatever tightness you need. The heel is pretty tall but probably the most comfortable heels I've ever owned.

By Katherine  03/05/2018

Great sandals. Goes well with everything. Good heel height. Very comfortable to wear all day. Beautiful. Love it. True to size.

By Luis  30/04/2018

I was very hesitant on purchasing these shoes but I am glad that I did! They are very pretty and fit well. Best part is they are the perfect height! I won't be taller than my fiancé when I wear them!

By Christine  24/04/2018

These shoes are so comfortable and lightweight. They fit like a dream. I was able to wear them all night and my feet did not hurt at any time. I love these shoes!

By Gylls  03/04/2018

I love it. It is beautiful as the picture .These sandals are very versatile. They be worn with a casual dress or jeans. I received several compliments.

By Demes  09/07/2017

Bought this show for my 16 year old to wear to her school dance and she loves it. Fit as expected and her feet are a little wider so this shoe fit just right.

By Suleiman  02/07/2017

I love the look of this shoe, but it didnt look flattering on me. Maybe because the sizing felt a bit small. The strap across the toes felt a bit tight. I havent decided whether Im going to order in another size yet.

By Renata  23/06/2017

These are so gorgeous!!! Recommend for an evening out or just a day date. Not sure I would wear all day, just because I don't wear heals all day. But they are comfortable for the heal.

By Suleiman  15/06/2017

Wore these shoes for over 5 hours with no problems,my feet didn't even hurt afterwards and I wear heels more than flats...love them

By Bowen  09/06/2017

The toe strap is a little tight, but overall, very cute shoe! Love the thin straps and the design. Can wear with skinny jeans or cute dress. Recommend purchasing! ''

By Mufale  03/06/2017

I bought this pair of shoes for a spring wedding coming up and tried them out for the bridal shower! i love the height of the heel. The straps are thin but really keep the shoes in place.

By Malcolm  19/05/2017

Shoes are adorable! They were exactly what I was looking for to wear with a specific dress! Love them!! I did get a blister on my toe from the strap... but I did A LOT of walking in them

By Edwin   13/04/2017

A day early and these are sooo sexy, I have wide feet so I always get 7 1/2 in Jessica Simpson shoes but I might get a 7 and see if I can pull them off, walking around the house in them now now and surprisingly comfy...I meant want more!

By Vincent  11/04/2017

The shoes are super cute, but they run small. I had to exchange the ones I got and get a half size bigger. They are a great heels to have and are good for any occasion.

By Gabriel  07/04/2017

These shoes were exceptionally comfortable. The top straps added extra support vs. just an ankle strap. I wore these shoes for a wedding and kept them on the entire reception and during the after party. They are GREAT.

By Farlop  10/03/2017

Took a chance based on the reviews that they were uncomfortable and front strap too tight. Fortunately, They fit me perfectly! I guess we each know our feet and what style works and which ones don't.

By Nikita  08/03/2017

I went dancing in it. Super comfortable. I did not think I would be able to survive in them for too long. My feet were hurting a bit but not too bad. They are awesome looking.

By Auggrie  01/03/2017

Overall, the shoe is comfortable. However, it does fit your actual size with no extra room; basically it fits true to size.

By Gibbs  13/02/2017

As with most shoes of this nature there is no real cushion on foot pad, so comfort level will depend on how long you are standing or how far you are walking. I wore for 4 hours standing on concrete at a concert and they were fine, but I wouldn't have been able to wear them much longer that day.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018