0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Chic Golden Zipper Stiletto High Heels Sandals

Reviews of Chic Golden Zipper Stiletto High Heels Sandals ItemCode:11633311

Market Price: USD $ 205.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $71.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11633311
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.79( kg )
  • Material:Glitter
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Buckle
  • Suitable Occasion:Professional
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Cross Strap,Platform
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Demes  09/07/2017

Bought this show for my 16 year old to wear to her school dance and she loves it. Fit as expected and her feet are a little wider so this shoe fit just right.

By Suleiman  02/07/2017

I love the look of this shoe, but it didnt look flattering on me. Maybe because the sizing felt a bit small. The strap across the toes felt a bit tight. I havent decided whether Im going to order in another size yet.

By Renata  23/06/2017

These are so gorgeous!!! Recommend for an evening out or just a day date. Not sure I would wear all day, just because I don't wear heals all day. But they are comfortable for the heal.

By Suleiman  15/06/2017

Wore these shoes for over 5 hours with no problems,my feet didn't even hurt afterwards and I wear heels more than flats...love them

By Bowen  09/06/2017

The toe strap is a little tight, but overall, very cute shoe! Love the thin straps and the design. Can wear with skinny jeans or cute dress. Recommend purchasing! ''

By Mufale  03/06/2017

I bought this pair of shoes for a spring wedding coming up and tried them out for the bridal shower! i love the height of the heel. The straps are thin but really keep the shoes in place.

By Malcolm  19/05/2017

Shoes are adorable! They were exactly what I was looking for to wear with a specific dress! Love them!! I did get a blister on my toe from the strap... but I did A LOT of walking in them

By Edwin   13/04/2017

A day early and these are sooo sexy, I have wide feet so I always get 7 1/2 in Jessica Simpson shoes but I might get a 7 and see if I can pull them off, walking around the house in them now now and surprisingly comfy...I meant want more!

By Vincent  11/04/2017

The shoes are super cute, but they run small. I had to exchange the ones I got and get a half size bigger. They are a great heels to have and are good for any occasion.

By Gabriel  07/04/2017

These shoes were exceptionally comfortable. The top straps added extra support vs. just an ankle strap. I wore these shoes for a wedding and kept them on the entire reception and during the after party. They are GREAT.

By Farlop  10/03/2017

Took a chance based on the reviews that they were uncomfortable and front strap too tight. Fortunately, They fit me perfectly! I guess we each know our feet and what style works and which ones don't.

By Nikita  08/03/2017

I went dancing in it. Super comfortable. I did not think I would be able to survive in them for too long. My feet were hurting a bit but not too bad. They are awesome looking.

By Auggrie  01/03/2017

Overall, the shoe is comfortable. However, it does fit your actual size with no extra room; basically it fits true to size.

By Gibbs  13/02/2017

As with most shoes of this nature there is no real cushion on foot pad, so comfort level will depend on how long you are standing or how far you are walking. I wore for 4 hours standing on concrete at a concert and they were fine, but I wouldn't have been able to wear them much longer that day.

By Laurel  24/01/2017

I am so happy I chose these...perfect fit...true to size and width...strappy yet well made. Slight platform makes walking easier for this heel height. Love them!

By Pascal  01/11/2016

Sexy shoe, perfect for evening wear, makes my legs look longer than they are. They're comfy enough for what they are. I'd wait to buy them on sale, not sure they're worth the money. I do like that the heel is higher than other brands in the same style.

By Marcia  01/11/2016

Bought these heels for a wedding and got so many compliments on them! They are cute and comfortable to wear for many hours. I loved them so much. Will wear these shoes for all occasions!

By Alberta  01/11/2016

I love these heels! I wear a pair almost every day! They are so comfortable and last forever! I'm on my feet 10+ hours a day and my feet never hurt! Did I mention that they go with almost any outfit?

By Shirly  01/11/2016

I have owned many a pair of dresswe over the years and have loved every paid. I just recently bought ANOTHER pair, this time a pair of shining sandals and I could not be more happy. Always high quality and long lasting. Love these heels!

By Dina  01/11/2016

Love their shoes! Sometimes the prices are a little too high but they always have good sales and you get what you pay for . The quality is really nice and they last you a long time! Too bad they don't have a store by where I live

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs