0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of White Sandals PU Lace-Up Tassel Open Toe Stilettos

Reviews of White Sandals PU Lace-Up Tassel Open Toe Stilettos ItemCode:11631069

Market Price: USD $ 209.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $78.20

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11631069
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.38( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Cross Strap
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Lindas  11/08/2017

LOVE THESE! I can't count the number of compliments I've gotten while wearing these. Someone notices every time! They are very comfortable, I wore them almost 6 hours for the first time.

By Gylls  26/07/2017

The fit, style and color are perfect. Love these shoes. I am a size 10 and ordered the 10 . It fit perfectly. Love my new shoes and will order another color.

By Maco  16/07/2017

The color is white which is a great neautral and the style is gladiator and trendy enough to jazz up any wordrobe. Shipping was super fast with Prime. I would recommend these shoes. Prices was fabulous.

By Andrew  26/06/2017

Super cute and sexy. I have short wide feet and have trouble fining shoes, these adjust perfectly for width, and are surprisingly comfortable for such high heels.

By Bowen  19/06/2017

They fit great- size as expected! I wore them all night on New Year's Eve and was very comfortable! I was so surprised at how well they are made considering the cheap price! Definitely recommend!

By Sigita  16/06/2017

Great show and perfect fit. I wear a size 8. They are comfy and not to high, plus they aren't slippery on the bottom. I'm happy with these!

By Jacqueline  15/06/2017

So comfortable fits true to size i love them so much I immediately ordered another pair in another color these are a summer must

By Vincent  28/05/2017

These shoes are very cute. They heels is so wearable. Very easy to easy to walk. They take annoy to put on and lace up but when on, they are super cute.

By Abigail  18/05/2017

I can wear these all day. There's no discomfort at all. They're sexy. They turn heads and I get more compliments with these than any other shoe.

By Laffel  14/05/2017

Great looking sandals, the reviews are correct as they are very comfortable and true to size. The quality is well made, however they are just a little bit of a hassle to put on or adjust

By Валентин  12/05/2017

Fit perfectly. The straps are somewhat adjustable so you tie them as tight or loose as you wish. Comfortable heel. Was able to dance all night

By Anshul  11/05/2017

I'm a stylist and I have bought several pairs for clients and I'm still blown away with the price. These are so comfy I can wear them all day at work and then at home with 3 kids

By Nikita  07/05/2017

These shoes are so sexy and comfortable! I was able to walk around in a casino all night and my feet never hurt. I will be purchasing another pair in a different color.

By fpaulaferreira  22/05/2016

I like it

By   24/04/2016

Every comfortable, I love them .

By saritzia.hernandez  02/04/2016

Stunning shoes, cheap price. I got SO many complements on this shoe for my civil marriage.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs