0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Chic Shining Rhinestone Thong Flat Sandals

Reviews of Chic Shining Rhinestone Thong Flat Sandals ItemCode:11633302

Market Price: USD $ 89.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $28.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11633302
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.51( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Lining Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Thong
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Back Counter Type:Ankle Strap
  • Heel Height:Flat Heel
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Bridget  29/06/2018

I wore this shoe to a wedding on the beach. They look amazing with my dress!! Love these shoes ! I had so many positive compliments. A must have.

By Miranda  27/06/2018

Love these shoes!! Wore them for my beach wedding!! Comfortable and super cute!! I got lots of compliments on them!! I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

By Andrew  11/07/2017

I wore this all evening for my son's wedding reception! Prettier than the picture shows! Absolutely loved them and danced all night!!

By Brei  03/07/2017

Beautiful!!! Fit as expected and very comfortable. They are simple elegant I wore them to a wedding and got many compliments. They also shipped quickly.

By Farlop  25/06/2017

Five stars cuz so darn cute! But order true to size! I shouldn't have listened to the reviews ahead of me, saying they run small. I wear an 8, ordered a 9, because I was afraid the 8 would be small. Not true! The 9s are huge! Unwearable! Now I must return for an 8, my usual size

By Miranda  23/06/2017

Beautiful shoe... I usually wear 6.5 ordered 7 because of other reviews I should have gotten my regular size because 7 is too big ... Beautiful shoe heel is a bit slippery

By Lamont  19/06/2017

These are beautiful sandals & feel very comfortable on my foot. No sliding & most of all they are the right size as marked.

By Seth  06/06/2017

I wear a size 9(9.5 depends on shoe b'cus I have long toes), but I ordered size 10 because of reviews. Well, the size 10 was still a half to a whole inch too short. The shoe is not US sized. The size on the bottom of the shoe is 41(European size?). Nonetheless, this shoes is gorgeous! It looks better in person than online. I would suggest to order up a size or 2.

By Abigail  29/05/2017

These are really adorable and comfortable shoes. They can be casual or worn with a dressy outfit. I have have many compliments on these sandals. I am thinking about buying another pair in another color!

By Suleiman  22/05/2017

Totally love these shoes. They look great and fit great. Just received them today.They are so cute!!! I love them perfect for the occasion that I will be attending. Can't wait to show them off!

By Edwin   09/05/2017

I received a lot of compliments for how cute these are. I like the unusual design and the padding for comfort.Perfect sandals love these lots! Very different!

By Luis  06/05/2017

I brought these shoes for my special needs adult child for a yearly prom that she attends. She likes flats but these are perfect for her long dresses so that she can be comfortable and dance.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018