USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Chinese Style Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress With Sweep Train

Reviews of Chinese Style Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress With Sweep Train ItemCode:12340630

Market Price: USD $ 515.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $158.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12340630
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.90( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal,Hollow
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Maco  17/11/2018

I bought this beautiful dress same color for my wedding reception upon seeing it I was amazed I fell in love with it. The commodity quality is so on point the details in the dress is stunning and Customer care is great. When I wore it my husband couldnt take his eyes off me and all the guest loved it. Thank you guys you made my big day beautiful

By Nevan  14/09/2018

Such a beautiful beautiful dress. I was not too sure what I was getting myself into ordering a dress online. So I put all my trust onto this website and hoped for the best. I can whole heartedly say this dress is BEAUTIFUL. I bought it for from and I am beyond excited to wear it. The train is pretty long, I'm 5'2 and with heels it's still long but that's the least of my worries. I honestly am INCREDIBLY impressed. I love it. Coming on this site for dresses in the future.

By alto2_co2000  15/02/2017

ItemCode12340630 If I order in white can I have all the stones in clear

By   23/10/2016

i buy this dress in royal blue the shown color. today i received it. it is the same color of the shown pictures. the color is elegant. it is the one i need, i love the color. the dress is also very beautiful. i love you this website dresses, thanks so much

By bonitareber  22/10/2016

Good and right size, because the material is how much is excellent

By   19/10/2016

Waaaaau very beautiful this dress. I love this...wau perfect i leave 5stars !!! Come to Slovakia etc 30days... Perfect size !! I love it!!! Good Communications! Thank you so much!

By aaliaa.sultana  19/10/2016

it is easy to order the dress and the most important thing is the dress exceeded my expectations. the dress is excellent quality and pretty. I took the advice of another reviewer who recommended ordering a custom size. the dress fits me right. I ordered the dress in dark green and can't wait to wear it to our Christmas Party.

By roy13  16/10/2016

I brought this dress for my bridesmaids in the watermelon colour pictured .... they all looked stunning as you can see my bridesmaids are all different in height shape colour but I was absolutely amazed at the quality price and speed of delivery.

By lmh181  12/10/2016

Dress arrived very quicky and in great condition. Got it in grape colour which was lovley and the skirt of the dress sat very well.

By   08/10/2016

The dress I ordered (a different one than here) was quite well-made although there was far too much material in the skirt, making it ruffle/bunch like a little girl's dress. I lalso ordered the dress with straps, and sadly they are not nearly of the same quality as the dress. They are too long, attached with very poorly sewn hooks in a position far too much towards the middle so that they look odd, and most importantly, they are so flimsy that they hold nothing up!!! Finally, despite the fact that I gave exact measurements, it came 4cm too large on top. I paid a tailor to take in both the skirt and the top.I wrote 5 different this website dresses staff about these issues 15 times over the course of 1 month and NEVER got a reply. This, even though this website dresses promsies a refund of tailoring fees promised.BEWARE: this website dresses is quick to help when you want to buy something, but once you have paid them, don't expect ANY customer service. I will sadly not be ordering from this website dresses again.

By Legrandmazoy  03/10/2016

The gowns were beautiful and the two junior bridesmaids loved them. They said that they feel like Princesses in them. The workmenship and the attention to detail on the gowns was one of the best I have every seen. I will keep your company in mind every time I need a formal gown. I will also let anyone I know how wonderful the gowns were and how easy it was dealing with your company. Again a big thanks!

By mafeva775  01/10/2016

Hi, I'm interested to buy this dress in the sample colour and need it before 1 September 2011. I'm in Sydney, Australia. Will it be enough time for you to make this dress and ship it to me before 01 Sep? Thank you. Please let me know ASAP.

By   26/09/2016

I'm so happy!! The dress is gorgeous! And it fits perfectly

By   18/09/2016

the color sage is wonderful. it fits my skin color very much. i love this dress and i will buy the same dress in another color for my sister. her birthday is coming. i believe she will love it too. thanks for your nice dress. thank you

By Jason  13/09/2016

i like the dress design when i see the dress at the first sight. my upper part is perfect. so this kind of dress is always my favorite. I like the dress so much.and i ordered the dress in ivory. the fabric of the dress is nice but a little warm for me. but the quality is good.the price is also nice.

By nutcha.chaisuwan  08/09/2016

Dress it quickly. seller advised the size by our standards, everything came exactly in exactly. Dress like the photo, were very pleased :)

By islandgirl4006  28/08/2016

When the parcel with my dress arrived I couldn't wait to open it and when I unpacked it and had a good look.I was very pleased with it,so beautiful and fit me perfectly. Shipping was perfect.will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family.

By bgail17  28/08/2016

I ordered this dress for my company's Dinner and Dance and I must say that I am amazed by the quality of the dress! And most importantly it fit perfectly for me.At a size of 16, it is tough to get a nice dress and I managed to get mine in this website dresses.

By   27/08/2016

Dear Ding and this website dresses crew.I just received my Dress.Wow i still cant believe how good it looks.I went with one size bigger and it fits so good. I am very pleased and i hope to get my evening and bridemaids dresses from you guys. Last year i ordered address from a website based in china and i was very disappointed with quality and poor service i received from them.I actually wanted to know if the dresses are real so i can get my evening dress. I am so convinced. Good Job and please Keep the fashions updated.satisfied customer

By luna  26/08/2016

Стыль сукенк? прыцягнула маю вочны яблык ? кошт больш разумным шыко?на, спачатку я тольк? што куп?? ?зор, каб адчуць якасць, матэрыял сапра?ды добра, таму, я замов?? сукенка, сукенка два дн? праз, я ?сё яшчэ люблю кампан??, ?х абслуго?ванне сапра?ды добры ? ?важл?вы!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018