0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Classic Black Halter Satin A Line Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Classic Black Halter Satin A Line Long Evening Dress ItemCode:12667616

Market Price: USD $ 341.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $138.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12667616
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.61( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:High Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Bowknot
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   01/03/2017

I am so happy with this purchase. It came in on time and the only thing I had to change was the length I'm short. Will definitely purchase again from your site. Couldn't be happier

By   20/02/2017

It is exactly what I expected in a good way, the item came wrinkled but what can you expect when its in a small package. I was skeptical about buying the dress after searching for three days. I was worried because I just had twin babies and was worried about my baby pooch but it fits perfectly It will be worn to a military ball.

By debbieseale6  19/02/2017

I went to several dress shops and big name stores and was unable to find a flattering dress for my body type. When I saw this dress online, I thought it was worth a shot. When I received the dress and tried it on, I was so surprised. I have never felt so beautiful. the dress was true to the measurements listed.

By   13/02/2017

I was worried about the length as I'm 5ft 10 but the size 10 was the perfect fit!!!Material does not look cheap at all, it has just the right amount of stretch. I'm sooooo in love!!!!!!

By shahine-hisham  13/02/2017

My sister has broad shoulders and a little waist, so the dress was a little tight around her shoulder and it was a little hard to zip up but it looked sooo good on her, especially with her darker complexion. We got the dress in a size 4 because she usually wears size two in dresses. It fit as expected. My aunt adjusted the waste a little to fit her better

By   12/02/2017

beautifully made, a joy to wear.Great product, good quality. Same as on the pictures.thank you guys , will recommend this site to all friends.

By   05/02/2017

The purple color is beautiful and perfect, it fits wonderfully and I'm 6 feet tall. The dress falls to the perfect length for me in flats.Overall Pleasant shopping experience.

By lilittledaine  23/01/2017

The fit is perfect, good quality material, but a little bit too long. I have to get it altered at the bottom to shorten it a little bit but otherwise it's a very beautiful dress.

By sairymar69  20/01/2017

This dress is so amazing!!!!! I'm 5'7" 160lbs and got the size 10 red dress. It fits perfectly!!! I usually have a problem with dresses being too tight over the twins, being a size 34DDD, but not in this!

By daniellacrosswhite  09/01/2017

The fit is perfect, good quality material, but a little bit too long. I have to get it altered at the bottom to shorten it a little bit but otherwise it's a very beautiful dress.

By   07/01/2017

This dress is stunning! Well made and fits perfect! The red color is gorgeous! Buy many dresses from this site.will recommend to all my friends.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs