0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Column Mother of the Bride Dress with Half Sleeves Jacket

Reviews of Column Mother of the Bride Dress with Half Sleeves Jacket ItemCode:12959452

Market Price: USD $ 285.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $135.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12959452
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Gibbs  29/01/2019

I love this dress! It's beautiful and made well and the price is right; even for customization but I caution you to be exact with your measurements.

By Philipppa  29/01/2019

Very pleased with their customer service, and the cloth arrived on time. The dress is beautiful and my husband loves it. I am Happy!

By Adam  15/05/2018

I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Dresswe. Dresswe is very responsive and on top of things. I’m also a tall girl, and she was able to make an extended length dress. The dress looks just like the picture and is nice quality. I’m very excited to wear my beautiful dress on my son's wedding day!

By Jasen  12/05/2018

This dress was absolutely stunning for me to wear on my daughter's wedding ceremony! The owner is very professional & also responds very quickly. The dress fit perfectly I didn’t need any alterations. 5 stars for this dress baby!

By Reese  05/05/2018

The dress was perfect. Yes it shipped on time . I received many compliments. I Thank you and your shop for giving me great service. I look forward to doing business with you again when I need another gown or special dress. Again Thank you so very much. I love it

By Maco  23/04/2018

Shop owner was easy to communicate with & easy to get a hold of. the dress was beautiful!! Only thing is that if you are tall, make sure you check measurements on the length. I am 5"2 and the dress was barely long enough on the front. Dress fit true to size for me.

By Adam  03/04/2018

The dress came in perfectly exactly like pictured and what we wanted! Seller communicated great with us and helped us out a lot! will be placing another order very very soon!

By Ogle  28/03/2018

Beautiful dress!! I was very skeptical ordering this type of dress online, but I'm so glad I did. Seller did an awesome job communicating and was always prompt with responses. She was in contact with me several times to insure dress was made to specification. I am between a size 4 and 6, ordered a size 4 and it fit great! Delivery was super quick!

By Debby  25/03/2018

Love the dress; it's exactly what I was looking for and measurements were pretty-spot on. Dresswe was lovely to work with; she was prompt to respond to questions and concerns via email and shipping was very prompt. Thanks!

By Hewire  19/03/2018

Couldn't be happier with the fit and customer service! Ordered the exact size I usually wear is the US. I was skeptical with ordering overseas however the sizing was perfect and there was speedy shipping. Got my dress within 2 weeks from the time my order was placed. Great price, GREAT DRESS! I would recommend this dress for any bridal party!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018